Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Richard from Southern California

Bad wornout torn mattress.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
The mattress was wornout and torn and it should have been replaced long before we staying there.
3 out of 5
by andy from winnipeg

nice hotel but not the cleanest

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: size of the room
Cons: couch or chair to sit on
Location: went to golf nice course
Just spent 2 nights to sleep could use a couch to sit on room was large with king size bed but no place to sit in open area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We stayed at the hotel overnight on our way to Mojave National Preserve. It was a pleasant stay, clean rooms and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry

Regency - Blythe

Posted Jan 28, 2014
We stayed five nights there to attend the Quartzite Rock Show and to take the Jeep out on rock hunting expeditions. The owner recommended we eat at the Red Cactus Bar & Grill. It was an outstanding restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug & Sue from Corona, CA

Bring and airbed mattress or foam

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed felt like a cement slab. Wished I brought our queen-size air mattress with us, then I would have had some rest. The room has been renovated and had hot running water. However, the maid service had some misses. The bathroom door needed cleaning, so I cleaned it for them. The room had a small refridgerator, microwave oven, and a coffee pot (which didn't work). The room's TV was a large flat monitor, but had some reception problems. Free WiFi access. Unfortunately, I have to give it a low rating because of the bed and lack of sleep it caused. Located to central small town shopping and restuarants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from N. CA

Would Not Stay Again

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first room the key didn't work. Had to walk back to the office. The lighting was terrible and we asked for higher wattage bulbs. After walking back to the office. The food was a 3 / 10. The person working the front desk did the best he could with what he had.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanner from California

Overpriced

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not on par with other price-comparable hotels in the area. Probably the worst continental breakfast I have experienced. Filthy carpets, cheap appliances/fixtures/soaps & shampoos. Basic cable. Dim lighting inside and outside. This was the sort of comfort you might expect from a $30 motor inn, not an $80 hotel listed alongside Holiday Inn Express and Comfort Suites. Will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T.J.C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable, nice place to stay.