Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit Mi

Good value

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Here is a low budget hotel you can stay at without sacrificing cleanliness or comfort. The restaurant is very good in comparison to other available local options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Blytheville

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The attached Mexican restaurant was excellent.
Cons: This hotel is in need of routine maintenance.
It was OK, but fairly old. This is a motel and has a very old floor plan that has not been used in years. The bathroom sink was located outside the bathroom and when the light was on everybody had to see it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mosquitoes smoke and loud guests

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Stay somewhere else if you want to sleep. Lots of mosquitoes, cigarette smell in nonsmokig rooms and really loud guests keeping you awake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharronfrom Holland Mi

close to highway, affordable

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
is wasn't the Ritz but it was decent for the price, breakfast was good, pool area was nice. very close to the highway ,I would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Damien

Quick stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice. Mosquitos are bad during this time of year. Few came In the room. Hotels need to do away with carpet. The foot cover was dirty. Otherwise it was a nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very nice

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Cons:
Location: Loved the location. it was right off the freeway. Also, the Perkins restaurant where we had dinner.
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very very friendly. The room had a nice comfortable bed. It was clean, which is so important. We had driven 12 hours, so we were tired. The comfort of the room helped us unwind and relax. It had a TV, refrigerater, microwave, ironing board, iron, and hair dryer. Everything we needed. The breakfast had alot of protein which is important to us. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

ok for 1 night

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is right off the interstate and easy to get to. The lobby is clean and breakfast was good. The room, though, was not as good. The carpet was dirty, dust in the corners, bed hard, and none of the outlets worked. The Wi-Fi was very spotty in the room, but they did have a computer with a printer in the lobby for guests to use. They do allow pets, so if you are traveling though with a pet for 1 night, it is ok.