Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Saraifrom Puerto de la cruz

Un hotel de 10

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ha sido una grata experiencia alojarnos en el Hotel H2 Boadilla, recomiendo a todo el mundo visitarlo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by pilar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Outskirts of Madrid

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: The hotel has a restaurant in it, but there isn't much nearby. There was a train station nearby.
The bed was a little hard, but we slept well. The bathroom has very little privacy, with only a frosted glass door that was open around the edges. The hotel was also hard to find with our car and GPS. Overall, it was a nice place to stay and a good location for trips to Toledo and Segovia, but not near Madrid city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caravaca (Murcia)

Sólo estuvimos una noche y fue todo muy bien.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: La habitación era amplia y la cama espaciosa y muy cómoda
Cons: Quizá convendría mejorar el aire acondicionado para que fuera más silencioso.
Location: La ubicación es buena, a 2 ó 3 kilómetros de Boadilla
Tuvimos una buena experiencia. El personal extraordinario.
3 out of 5
by leofrom sevilla

la ducha no funcionaba en condiciones

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: la cercanía al lugar que iba
Cons: el baño sin duda alguna
no muy agradable, difícil de llegar por carretera pues no esta bien indicado
2 out of 5
by Janfrom Daventry UK

Good hotel spoilt

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: free parking, good condition in room.
Cons: Beds need to be much more comfortable, also needs better pillows.
Location: We used it for an overnight stop on a journey back to uk.
This hotel was completely spoilt for us because of the uncomfortable bed. Neither of us got a wink of sleep the bed was so hard, we felt we would have been just as comfortable on the floor. We did not bother with breakfast in the morning as we were glad just to get away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maitefrom Madrid

Muchisimo frio en la habitacion

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta bien para pasar una noche, limpio y amplio. Habitacion muy sencilla, la cama no era muy dura y hacia ruido, no hay armario y lo peor el frio horroroso q hizo. La calefaccion no daba calor, por la noche era helador.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luisfrom Valladolid

Habitación amplia y cómoda.

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mi estancia fué corta. Agradable en cuanto al trato con el personal. La ubicación del hotel es inmejorable (por supuesto respecto al objeto de mi viaje, porque está ubicado en un polígono, sin embargo muy bien comunicado a través de la M-40). Detalles menores mejorables en la habitación. Limpia y cómoda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel

Hotel correcto para el precio que tiene

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: me parece adecuado para su precio
Cons: Si mejoran que se vean los canales de tv y ponen servicio de habitaciones para cenar, estaria estupendo.
Location: La ubicacion es en un poligono industrial de no muy facil acceso, pero eso lo sabiamos antes de reservarlo.
Todo muy correcto, salvo la tv que se veian muy pocos canales y el servicio de cafeteria que de 10 bocadillos ofertados, solo tiene 2.