Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicester

Hotel no where near anything.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very out the way with no public transport directly into paris, wifi didn't work and no taxi rank outside the hotel. Description stated it wasn't to far from paris, where in actual fact it was. Fine for locals but not for tourists.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kaushik from new delhi

so so

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, it's too far from main city. If you're late party guy, it's very tough to get back to hotel. Rooms are decent but don't expect any kind of service. No welcome drink, not even glass, only broken plastic glass inside room. WiFi doesn't work at night. Overall, only if you want to crash after day long trip then it's fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Viki from Glos, UK

Good hotel, not good location

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The staff in the hotel was very helpful and friendly
Cons: Room cleaning
Location: Nothing to do near by, not very safe area for a tourist who does not speak good French...
Good hotel, nothing to do near by, not safe area, friendly staff, bus station very close, metro and RER not too far by bus. Food shop is a little far by foot....
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Abhi from Ahmedabad, India

Very disappointing Location and Service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was stuck up at metro station. I called hotel and asked them to send taxi but they said its taxi strike...and asked me to catch the bus and come!! I was having pretty heavy luggage. After reaching hotel got to know that it has no AC ? How come in hot June? Surrounding was frustrating. No Laundry or Ironing Service!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ComeWeGo from London

Free Parking, Dodgy Shower & Reliable WiFi

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was spacious & bright however the shower/bathroom was on the small side. The sink panel was damp & began to rot, the shower door had no handle & it didn't fit properly into position without a slam. On the 1st night we thought the shower didn't work until the receptionist showed us that the setting was on off (not that there was a sign, knob or anything explaining the use of the shower head). Fast food joints, shops & fuel are within walking distance, the bus service stops at front and the nearest underground station is about 10 mins away on bus. Overall, if you're looking for somewhere to put your head down for the night then this hotel is fine, but if you fancy a lay in during the course of your stay, maybe think of somewhere else. Perfect if your doing a road trip though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joby from the netherlands

good hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my boyfriend stay at the hotel for three nights. In general it's a nice hotel. But the location is a bit far for reaching. However it will be a nice stay if you go with car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveller from uk

A very pleasant stay in good location

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Nice hotel, big spacious rooms, good location and ample free parking and wifi. Power shower with hot water, lovely lady English speaking receptionist. Gave me a choice of rooms to view first before choosing one, helpful staff, hotel is in a commercial area however 4 mins down the road you have a very busy high st with a variety of take aways and restaurants, paris centre is a 15 min drive and so is the airport. Would recommend and also will book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MK from London

Friendly staff, value 4 money, location not great

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
- Staff friendly and helpful, clean rooms, breakfast acceptable. Downside is that it is not close to a RER or Metro station. For the price I paid, I think it was value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from france

PRETTY GOOD

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel. very close
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are clean but the public areas are smelly

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Free parking
Cons: Internet service is very slow and unstable