Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alan from London UK

Nice hotel close to beach but food disappointing

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Location , views and room amenities and cleanliness
Cons: Quality of food , the main courses were low standard though salads were good, just felt they we trying to cut costs
Location: Close to the beach and walking distance to bodrum centre
Stayed for two nights on half board basis , the hotel was well located though the ferry service to bodrum was not operating so had to walk up the hill to get into Bodrum. The buffet dinner was of disappointing quality and not providing water or tea was annoying and only done to make customers buy drinks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aria from London

Ms Aria

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the view was lovely. The food was excellen. The staff been very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel. I decently go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by V.K. from New York

excellent service, friendly staff, beautiful view

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
we had a comfortable and relaxing stay. We could find almost everything to look for in a hotel. Only there was now entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. A from London

S.A

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved this hotel. Excellent view. Very clean. Very good location. Very helpful staff. I difently go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by EBE from London

Turkish 5* is a good UK 3* hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location with a sundrenched beach and quiet bay to enjoy. It was quiet when we went. Room tidy and clean with a fantastic sea view. A choice of food with many turkish dishes available. May not be to everyone's taste - but nothing to complain about. One of the waiters was very cheeky, kept asking everyone for tips Overall - good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juan from London

Great hotel with private beach

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Private beach and the food
Cons: Remodel the hallways and lobby
Location: Good location in the middle of Gumbet and Bodrum town. There's a boat that goes from hotel to bodrum center (really nice trip)
Great hotel, nice food, private beach, nice pool, good rooms and facilities.
3 out of 5
by Nigel from Hitchin, UK

Beach resort hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms and good free wi-fi
Cons: Food and oppressive heat in internal communal areas
Location: Lovely views but a very built up area and strangely a complete lack of any breeze so close to the sea.
I do not know if this is standard for 5* hotels in Turkey, however, none of the internal communal areas in the hotel are air conditioned or indeed ventilated beyond open windows. This creates an oppressive stuffy atmosphere. The bedrooms are small but well furnished and the shower rooms well equipped and very clean. The room's air conditioning is good. Each room has a mini bar containing soft and alcoholic drinks. You are supposed to use the bottled water from the mini bar and there are signs indicating that externally purchased items are not allowed. In such a hot climate, the absence of freely provided drinking water at the very least is not good. Wi-fi quality is excellent. The hotel appears to have very good leisure facilities. Food is on a buffet basis. This is impersonal and ends up having the feeling of being in a canteen. Breakfast is reasonable, however, the evening meal we found to be bland and many of the cooked items had suffered from being overcooked and left to stand too long. Overall, whilst it is difficult to flaw the room quality, looking at matters in the round, this would not be a hotel that we would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mo from Montreal, QC, Canada

Super hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Location, food
Location: It's idol for relaxation and romantic vacation
Only two negative point are the staff don't speak any language but turkey !! Hotel's location from the city,it's very close but hard to walk up hill it's really tough. Other wise to take water taxi cost 6 TL one way. But all other things are really fantastic , location as resort great, facility has every thing (private beach , in&out pool, souna,Turkish bath, work out room,etc. Breakfast &dinner in elegant restaurant with variety and quality of food. OVER ALL THIS HOTEL IS SUPERB. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND . shuttle service not include the price,you have to arrange with the hotel.