Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cyprus

Very nice hotel. Lovely views

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: I found this hotel on the internet. It was evrything I was looking for.
Location: The location for me was perfect. Just out from the city centre. There was plenty to see and do and never get bored.
Azka hotel is nice place to stay. The personnel were very professional. I enjoy walking so it was a perfect place to be. There was plenty of choice of food at breakfast and evening meal. I would definately recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views, amazing time.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
I would definitely recommend this facility. Yes, there are hills going to the the city. But hey after a few glasses of wine and delicious food it's a good workout. The views were absolutely stunning. I would refer a sea view room. Additionally they had hired a bellboy from Germany that spoke English and he was above and beyond helpful touring the hotel for me and giving me information on the local area. Plus the spa was AMAZING and the Turkish bath is highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good for relax away from central Bodrum

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Water taxi makes easy but should be included in cost for 5 star hotel, also be advised not all major credit cards are accepted so please check in advance. Good breakfast! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good for short visit to Bodrum

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We booked 2 nights stayed 3! The only downside was not all credit cards are accepted so check first before booking. Check out was a little lacking but good food and mostly good staff This is father away from centre and marina but easy water taxi helped a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tunc

BEST HOTEL IN BODRUM

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This was our 3rd visit to this hotel Quality gone from very good to EXECELLENT. Best value 5 star rated hotel in bodrum region lovely View,very clean, very friendly staff,beautiful beach highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Resort

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The location, staff and the food.
This is one of those places you go for relaxation, privacy and just good-old-fashion fun. The hotel staff is very friendly, the location is only a few minutes away from town (by water taxi) or a 15 minute walk. Can't beat the price since it includes your breakfast and dinner. If you are traveling with your kids, there are many things for them to do as well -- kids pool, tennis, board games etc. Would recommend this place for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernillafrom Stockholm

Härlig utsikt!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger väldigt vackert med härlig utsikt! God mat i restaurangen, både till frukost och moddag! Observera att man inte får köpa med sig dryck eller ätbart och ta in på hotellområdet! Vi hade bokat havsutsikt och det fick vi men rummet hade enbart fransk balkong. Tråkigt att det är så väldigt dött på hotellet på kvällarna. Smidig transport in till Bodrum centrum med de små båtarna som går fram och tillbaka hela tiden. Billigare än taxi, 6 lire per väg per person. Tar ca en halvtimme att gå till Gumbet. Tar ca 30 min att gå till Bodrum centrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hannafrom stockholm

välj hotellen bredvid istället!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde där i nio nätter. Maten var helt ok, stranden fin men underhållning erbjöds en gång i veckan. Hotellen bredvid var all inclusive och erbjöd underhållning till sina gäster dygnet runt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by G.B. Oil worker.from Kazakhstan.

Great sea views and a relaxing break

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with great sea views from outside pool, lounge and balcony. Good size pool and sun lounge area.Reception staff very helpful with advice and actual assistance. Really enjoyed small boat ferry from Hotel to Bodrum centre.However not impressed with HB dinner as at least it was just about adequate. But with lots of Bars/restuarnts available it did not impact the enjoyment of my stay. Not an ideal location for walking in and out of town as very steep inclines.