Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

Fin hotel inærheten av strand.Fin beliggenhet.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Fin beliggenhet,fine terasser, helt greit baseng og rom.
Cons: Vannkoker på rom og mer søppeldunker.Personal som stjeler bør bli oppsakt på dagen.
Personalet var mest opptat av drinks og vi ble frastjålet 1500KR fra egen lumme i koferten av stuepikene.Så di har bevist rotet gjennom alle tingene våres på jakt etter penger. Fin plass, fin hotel men og vi hadde veldig fin tur og veldig fornøyd med leige bilen og sevrisen med personalet der.Men hele gleden forsvant når vi kom til Gardemoen å skulle handle taxfree og de norske pengene var vekk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sung ookfrom seoul

wonderful free dinner!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
교통은 약간 불편, 약간 노후한 시설, 프라이빗 비치가 아니었으면 이 가격주고 이곳에서 묵지는 않았을 거에요. 스텝들은 매우 친절. 그리고 무료로 제공하는 훌륭한 저녁식사! If you stay here, you should take wonderful free dinner!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cyprus

Very nice hotel. Lovely views

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: I found this hotel on the internet. It was evrything I was looking for.
Location: The location for me was perfect. Just out from the city centre. There was plenty to see and do and never get bored.
Azka hotel is nice place to stay. The personnel were very professional. I enjoy walking so it was a perfect place to be. There was plenty of choice of food at breakfast and evening meal. I would definately recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views, amazing time.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
I would definitely recommend this facility. Yes, there are hills going to the the city. But hey after a few glasses of wine and delicious food it's a good workout. The views were absolutely stunning. I would refer a sea view room. Additionally they had hired a bellboy from Germany that spoke English and he was above and beyond helpful touring the hotel for me and giving me information on the local area. Plus the spa was AMAZING and the Turkish bath is highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good for relax away from central Bodrum

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Water taxi makes easy but should be included in cost for 5 star hotel, also be advised not all major credit cards are accepted so please check in advance. Good breakfast! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good for short visit to Bodrum

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We booked 2 nights stayed 3! The only downside was not all credit cards are accepted so check first before booking. Check out was a little lacking but good food and mostly good staff This is father away from centre and marina but easy water taxi helped a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tunc

BEST HOTEL IN BODRUM

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This was our 3rd visit to this hotel Quality gone from very good to EXECELLENT. Best value 5 star rated hotel in bodrum region lovely View,very clean, very friendly staff,beautiful beach highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Resort

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The location, staff and the food.
This is one of those places you go for relaxation, privacy and just good-old-fashion fun. The hotel staff is very friendly, the location is only a few minutes away from town (by water taxi) or a 15 minute walk. Can't beat the price since it includes your breakfast and dinner. If you are traveling with your kids, there are many things for them to do as well -- kids pool, tennis, board games etc. Would recommend this place for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernillafrom Stockholm

Härlig utsikt!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger väldigt vackert med härlig utsikt! God mat i restaurangen, både till frukost och moddag! Observera att man inte får köpa med sig dryck eller ätbart och ta in på hotellområdet! Vi hade bokat havsutsikt och det fick vi men rummet hade enbart fransk balkong. Tråkigt att det är så väldigt dött på hotellet på kvällarna. Smidig transport in till Bodrum centrum med de små båtarna som går fram och tillbaka hela tiden. Billigare än taxi, 6 lire per väg per person. Tar ca en halvtimme att gå till Gumbet. Tar ca 30 min att gå till Bodrum centrum.