Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Unfortunate Experience

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The pool was fantastic
Cons: English language skills and honesty.
Location: Bodrum is wonderful .x
Although this hotel is fairly upmarket we had an overall disappointing experience due to the theft of items from baggage. We were a group of friends who stayed here for one night before departing on a cruise. Luggage was left in Hotel Office for safekeeping before departing for our boat and one of the unlocked cabin bags was opened and had ipad and DVD player stolen. The loss was not discovered until we were on the boat and subsequent phone calls found management not in the least interested in our complaint. We are still trying to follow up with police.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
A nice ad tidy hotel. Appreciated shuttle service to the beach. Recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from South Africa

Very clean

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and surrounding very clean, no must smells. Toiletries very luxurious, probably products from the on site spa. Staff not very friendly, arrogant. The young females tend to be very helpful with male guests. It was also observed that locals are treated better than foreigners. While I was being attended to during check out, a local guest who arrived at reception after me was also waiting. The lady left me and attended to him then came back to finish off my check out. Not polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brent from Sydney

really good value luxury

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Location: You're a 15 tl cab from Bodrum proper.
if you're looking for 4 star at a really reasonable price, this place will work great. The staff are good and the pool amazing; really well equipped gym too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from Doha, Qatar

Very nice hotel and a good location

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Bed and pillows comfort, location, and pool
we stayed at Bodrium hotel twice during our holiday in Bodrum. The hotel location was very convenient close to most activities in bodrum. The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating to all our requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Robert

Extremely Comfortable

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I thought this hotel was excellent. The bed was very comfortable, room was not huge but big enough and very clean. The hotel had everything you could want: a nice outdoor pool, indoor secret cave pool and a great spa. It is not right on the beach but they do have a private beach they will drive you to and pick you up at. The walk to Bodrum Castle or Gormbet really isn't very bad. Being away from the beach means you can sleep at night without the noise from the Clubs keeping you awake. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 10, 2012
Had an amazing time! We had two rooms which were spotless and very well decorated and maintained. Like all the hotel rooms ours over looked the gorgeous pool. It's only a small hotel and lovely and quite. The pool was nearly always empty and there were more than enough sun loungers to choose from with freshly laid out towels in addition to hammocks and giant beanbags. The staff are very friendly and helpful and although English is not fluently spoken it's not an issue. The breakfast is nice and fresh with lots of fruit and pastries and they'll cook you up an omelette too although my other half and son said they would have liked a nice fry up on occasion! My only warning is the location although it can also be viewed as a positive. The hotel is in between Gumbet and Bodrum (closer to Gumbet) and transportation is needed. We hired mopeds which were quick and easy and spent our time between both beaches and other activities and found the location nice to be away from all the noise and hustle and bustle. However, the hotel is deserted in the evening and we went out every night for dinner and entertainment which we thoroughly enjoyed although for some having to mess around getting buses or taxis which whilst frequent can end up expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Very nice, faired priced hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
The location is the only reason why this hotel is not costing 100€ more... If you keep that in mind, you will find that the place is only a short walk away from the marina where all the action is. The room had one of the best beds i have come in contact with in a hotel room ever (memory foam). The staff was smiling and polite and the place was very clean, both inside out. One thing i would say is if you are 6 feet tall or more, the bathroom might give you a bit of challenge because of its compact nature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from istanbul

peacefully chic

Posted Jun 30, 2011
beautiful pool, great breakfast, comfortable beds, nice service... a real winner