Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Immaculate hotel and room. They could improve the a la carte menu though. Staff are lovely and helpful. Recommended for a comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Unfortunate Experience

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The pool was fantastic
Cons: English language skills and honesty.
Location: Bodrum is wonderful .x
Although this hotel is fairly upmarket we had an overall disappointing experience due to the theft of items from baggage. We were a group of friends who stayed here for one night before departing on a cruise. Luggage was left in Hotel Office for safekeeping before departing for our boat and one of the unlocked cabin bags was opened and had ipad and DVD player stolen. The loss was not discovered until we were on the boat and subsequent phone calls found management not in the least interested in our complaint. We are still trying to follow up with police.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
A nice ad tidy hotel. Appreciated shuttle service to the beach. Recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mAIKus

utmärkt service

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var bara där två nätter. Personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgående. Rent, fint och trevligt gym och spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom South Africa

Very clean

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and surrounding very clean, no must smells. Toiletries very luxurious, probably products from the on site spa. Staff not very friendly, arrogant. The young females tend to be very helpful with male guests. It was also observed that locals are treated better than foreigners. While I was being attended to during check out, a local guest who arrived at reception after me was also waiting. The lady left me and attended to him then came back to finish off my check out. Not polite.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by francoisfrom france

service médiocre , piscine intérieur fermée

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
même pas un 2 étoiles, d ailleurs on vous précise bien dès l'arrivée qu'il ne s'agit pas d'un hôtel , mais d'une résidence hôtelière
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brentfrom Sydney

really good value luxury

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Location: You're a 15 tl cab from Bodrum proper.
if you're looking for 4 star at a really reasonable price, this place will work great. The staff are good and the pool amazing; really well equipped gym too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Koselig fint sted

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var veldig koselig og ingenting å utsette på servicen. De hadde god buffet frokost og et fint lite svømmebasseng hvor rommet var plassert rundt. Eneste å utsette er plasseringa i forhold til Bodrum sentrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by samfrom Doha, Qatar

Very nice hotel and a good location

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Bed and pillows comfort, location, and pool
we stayed at Bodrium hotel twice during our holiday in Bodrum. The hotel location was very convenient close to most activities in bodrum. The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating to all our requests.