Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uneventful with cool facilities

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Staying here is rather uneventful. The place lacks a certain authenticity so guests can feel more welcome. I think one 4 people were staying and me being the solo male traveler got the short end. - No literature in English about the city, no newspapers either. - The hotel is far from the city center, a cab is required for after hours. - The bar was closed and if you are hungry at night, there is nowhere to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kemalfrom Ankara

Bence değer..

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fiyat performans olarak gayet iyi. Oda temizliğini, sabunu, vs. istemeniz gerekiyor. Personel de çok iyiydi, gayet iyi davrandılar. Denize yakın bir otel ama denizi çok iyi görünmüyor, biraz yürürseniz daha iyi yer bulabilirsiniz. Otelin önünden dolmuş geçiyor, Bodrum'a gitmek çok kolay ve kısa sürüyor. Soğuk havada şömineyi bile yakıyorlar. Verdiğiniz paraya göre yorum yapacak olursanız, gayet parasını hak ediyor derim son olarak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Väsynyt henkilökunta

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellissa ei ollut saatavilla luvattuja allaspyyhkeitä. Aamiainen hotellissa oli surkea. Henkilökunnan palveluasenne oli huono.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hertfordshire

Breakfast joke no staff to help

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This hotel is more for cats its overun with them I was there when a hotel worker was caught stealing but no he was still working the next day its turkish tower's TOATL JOKE WHY A COMPANY wants to book people here it should be dropped if they had any sense
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Bodrum at Flora Club Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Position. Graden. Swiming pool.
Cons: In the beach they have only chaiselongs (but without matrases) and no one to control.
I spent 2 weeks in Bodrum at Flora Club Hotel. Position is perfect, just in front of the sea, bus stops just in front of the hotel. Breakfast buffet was fine. Rooms are spacious and with balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pezfrom Melbourne

Helpful staff

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok for a 3 star hotel. Room and bathroom were tired and worn. Local bus to bus station and airport transfer was just outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yli 60 maata kiertänytfrom Etelä Suomi

Loistava sijainti

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pieni paratiisimainen hotelli. Kaikki toimi loistavasti. Huoneesta pääsi suoraan uima-altaille ja meri oli pienen kadun toisella puolella. Liikunnallisena ihmisenä pystyi kävellen käydä joka paikassa. Hiljainen alue, tosi vähän liikennettä. Moskeijan ääniä ei kuulunut. Rannassa oli ulkona kuntoiluvehkeitä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 马from 中国

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
除了位置和Wi-Fi信号差一点,其他都不错。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel just to overnight during a business trip in Bodrum. The rooms were very clean and hotel stuff was friendly. Breakfast was not rich, but enough. By means of the price, I can say that it was a very good value hotel.