Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleine Pension am Rand von Bodrum

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Wir hatten das Zimmer mit "partial seeview" gebucht.leider hat man vom Meer nichts gesehen. Auch dass kein Balkon an den Zimmern war,hat uns enttäuscht. Dafür war die Dachterrasse atemberaubend.dort zum Frühstück zu sitzen und den Service der herzlichen Frühstücks-Service-Dame zu genießen,hat es dann doch zu einem schönen Aufenthalt werden lassen.allerdings ist das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht gerechtfertigt. Ich würde dort nicht noch einmal buchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Away from the more tourist driven centre, it's a haven of peace and quiet. The service was excellent. Breakfast was delicious and the view from the roof terrace where breakfast is served was fabulous. A lovely out of the way stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely out-of-town apartment hotel, great views

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Quiet location, swimming pool, washing machine, separate kitchen and lounge, very comfortable. Rooftop breakfast patio with wonderful views over the city and Aegean. Ideal location if one has a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Singer from London

Great service

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed only one night here before leaving for the airport, but wished we had stayed longer. Selim was a fantastic host and though this was the end of season, he took so much time and trouble with us. The hotel is out of town and the better for it as Bodrum is becoming party city. We were with our daughter and we had a suite each - there were cooking facilities in the room and a separate bedroom which was a huge bonus. Bodrum I can do without but this guest house was a real find. If you want a great view from a terrace over the sea and a calm and tastefully decorated environment, you can do no better than this guest house.
2 out of 5
by Marie

Grosse déception

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: La vue depuis la terrasse
Cons: La propreté et l'entretien de l'hotel
Location: Quartier calme à un km du centre ville
Suite aux différents commentaires nous attendions beaucoup de cet hôtel. Mais il est apparu vieillissant et surtout très mal entretenu. Les parties communes sont en particulier très sales. Nous avons été gênés par des odeurs dans la salle de bain (très petite) et lors de notre arrivée le lit n'était pas correctement fait. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas non plus à la hauteur (jus d'orange?)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristen from Chicago

Great service

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel staff was wonderful and always willing to help us out. Grounds are very well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patricia from Istanbul

Fantastic location and really friendly staff.

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: The view, the room, the staff, the location....everything!
Location: Great restaurant down the road on the ocean - 5 minute walk from the hotel. Very regular mini bus into town at the bottom of the street.
Great hotel - beautiful view, lovely pool and it was lovely sitting up on the terrace watching the sun go down over the mountains and the ocean. The room was really nice and very comfortable, the staff were very helpful and friendly and all in all it was an idyllic experience. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay there. Also, there was easy access into the main town area on a very regular mini bus at the bottom of the street for 3 Turkish lira.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ciamack

Very friendly environment

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels
We arrived very late in a November evening and were welcomed by the owner himself. The hotel is situated in a very nice and cozy area which is close to the hottest club, Hali Karnas and promenade. The interior of the breakfast langue is very nostalgic and it's fireplace gave us a warm feeling of being at home. The roof has a spectacular view of the sea and it is used for serving breakfast and drinks during the summer. It was our first business trip to Turkey and the owner and their friends and family gave us a lot of valuable information. Couple of times we were also accompanied by them to governmental offices to help us with our business. From now on any time we visit Bodrum, we know that we are welcomed in Princ hotel with friendly owner and homelike atmosphere.