Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by youngfrom seoul

휼륭한 서비스, 힐링의 최고 호텔, 편안한 객실

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
터키여행에서 몇 군데 호텔에서 지내봤지만.. 보드룸에 엘비노만큼 마음에 드는 곳은 없었습니다. 정말 터키여행에서 엘비노호텔은 잊지못할 곳으로 남았어요. 어디를 가도 이정도로 친절한 직원들은 못본 것 같아요. 수영하고 누워서 쉬고있으면 필요한 것은 없는지 기분은 어떤지 매우 꼼꼼하게 챙겨준답니다. 사장부터 직원까지 모두 웃으면서 일합니다. 또 객실이 예쁘고 편안했어요. 침대도 편했고 화장실도 좋습니다. 특히 보드룸에서 유명한 레스토랑이 이 호텔에 있습니다. 전망이 정말 좋아요!! 좋은 음악과 맛있는 음식까지 정말 퍼펙트했습니다. 밤이고 낮이고 택시를 부르면 5분정도 시내로 나갈 수 있어요. 호텔로비로 전화하면 택시도 거의 1분안에 올정도로 빠릅니다. 보드룸에 다시가면 꼭 엘비노에 또 갈거에요. 추천합니다^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A gem of a hotel in Bodrum

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The restaurant is terrific- great food and service; the staff and the hotel have a tiffin hour 5-6pm with coffee/tea and freshly baked goods from chef
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bodrum is a busy town with lots to do, also placed for trips to Dalyan and Ephesus
We chose this hotel as a result of the excellent reviews online - all of which are absolutely spot on. This is a terrific hotel in all respects. We are a family of four with two teenage kids. From the moment we arrived, everything was perfect, the rooms are clean and comfortable and petals are left every other day on the bed that give it that boutique feeling. The staff are wonderful, they work relentlessly around the clock to ensure a great experience. The kittens and cats that roam around were a welcome distraction for the kids as was the pool. There is also a shallow rooftop pool with great privacy, felt like we a million miles away from hustle bustle of town, only 15 mins walk away. The rooftop restaurant is wonderful, the food and service is deeply impressive, the best meals in Bodrum were had here. The hotel also has a free shuttle service to a private beach Flamm (20 mins in car) pricey food and rinks once there but idyllic - all in all a perfect time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susannafrom Centralt

Fantastisk utsikt i lyxig miljö!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi blev uppgraderade till en svit vilket kändes extra lyxigt! Miljön är något helt utöver det vanliga med stora nivåskillnader med olika små terasser och lummiga ytor. Allt präglas av kyx, lugn och toppen service. Vi åt middag på hotellets restaurang som är lokaliserad högst upp med fantastisk utsikt över Bodrum! Maten var inte att klaga på men desserten var helt fantastisk! Frukosten hade det mesta man kan önska och även en hel del lokala allternativ vilket var kul att pröva! Hotellet ligger en liten bit ovanför centrum så vi tog taxi dit men promenerade ner till centrum dagen efter. Wifi i alla utrymmen som fungerade helt ok. Tycker inte att det var speciellt dyrt med tanke på den lyx och service vi fick under vår vistelse. Allt igenom en helt fantastisk upplevelse ocj jag kommer garanterat att återvända!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellenfrom Stockholm

En lugn oas

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt litet hotell för avkopplande dagar. Du bör tycka om (eller åtminstone inte ogilla) katter då det fanns flera katter och små kattungar inne på hotellets gård.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frans Spijkerfrom Vilamoura

Oasis in het stadscentrum

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top hotel met een prima en persoonlijke service, goede kamers en redelijk loopafstand van het stads centrum. Goed restaurant met een fantastisch uitzicht over de stad. Wel veel niveau verschillen dus minder geschikt voor de de wat slechtere ter been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clofrom London

Lovely hotel and staff

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although this hotel is a bit of walk from the main part of the town, it was always a nice walk at the end of the night. The hotel staff were always very helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable to relax and sleep. The hotel restaurant was one of the best in town ! We went there 3 nights of our 7 night stay as it was very good food, amazing views and so romantic! I would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Magnefrom Sentralt

Helt greit

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget imøtekommende betjening og god service. Mye sirener fra utrykningskjøretøy samt noe støy fra veien som ligger inntil hotellet. Kun 2av7svitter har balkong hvor det er mulig å sitte ute. Meget harde senger. Mulighet for dyne eller laken er positivt for oss Nordiske turister. Meget nær sentrum og lett å gå til havnen. Hotellet bringer til og fra stranden med sine private biler. Lite basseng, få solsenger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christerfrom Sverige

Fantastiskt rogivande

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
När man kom hit sänkte sig lugnet över en. Fantastisk personal och hotel som att bo i trädgård. 10 minuters promenad ner till centrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Akefrom Lepsämä

Hyvää palvelua

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellissa erittäin hyvä palvelu,henkilökunta ystävällisiä ja avuliaita .Manager erittäin palvelualtis mottona milloin vain. Uimaallasalue todella viihtyisä,hotellin ruoka hyvää.Ainoa miinus parvekkeet minne mahtui vain seisomaan silti suosittelen.ps Hotellilta kuljetus rannalle missä hyvä palvelu.