Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis from Toronto

Comfortable Room, Wonderful Staff

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Our room with the amazing Bodrum city view is clean and spacious . The common area is beautiful decorated and fresh. Other than the swimming pool, we also enjoy their beach club very much which is about 10 minutes shuttle away (free shuttle any time!) The most important is their friendly and helpful staff. They make our stay very enjoyable and memorable. We will stay again at this hotel if we go back to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kiki from London

Central

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Central to town centre
Cons: As above
Location: As above
Hotel empty, food not great, most of staff barely spoke English, working building site next to hotel, no pre warning, woke at 8am by drilling that continued most of the day, indoor pool closed, and as it rained was annoying. Restaurant coffee machine broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Anne, Hotel Management
İ am so sorry that you were not happy with the service and facilities of our hotel. Unfortunately the indoor pool was closed for 2 days for maintenance work to be carried out & it sadly co-incided with bad weather, however İ am pleased to report that major building work ceased 15-05-14 as decreed by Turkish law applicable in tourist areas. İ thank you for your feedback and have taken steps to ensure this does not happen to following guests. Kind regards Anne PR & Events Manager Grand Yazici Bodrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with stunning views

Posted Apr 27, 2014
We had a wonderfully relaxing time and would happily go back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Anne, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your very kind words regarding our hotel. We were delighted that you chose to stay with us and look forward to perhaps welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Anne PR & Events Manager Grand Yazici Bodrum
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ida from New jersey

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good. We were very much surprised with prices in the bar and wi fi not working in the rooms. other services were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful view. Easy taxi ride to town. A great s

Posted Nov 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: the high standard of accommodation and public areas
Cons: The bar and restaurant prices are extremely high and some staff need a little more training in customer service.
Location: About a 20 minute walk into the centre of Bodrum but a cab costs only 20 TL each way (around £5)
Staying at this hotel was like being a visitor to a Palace. Opulent, luxurious and only a few guests so very quiet and relaxing by the beautiful pool with the superb view over Bodrum harbour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Brooklyn, NY

Luxurious facility overlooking the city and harbor

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Absolutely everything
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: On a hill but only a 5 minute drive from downtown Bodrum
This facility is located on a hill overlooking the city and harbor. It is secured behind a gate and upon entry, you drive up a palm tree laced drive to the hotels entrance. The facility is glamourous and tastefully appointed. Staff is quite friendly helpful and the price included free wifi and a free breakfast buffet. Most room have a view of the town and harbor and the outdoor bar and infinity pool area provide magnificent views of the town and beautiful sunsets. The rooms were well appointed and clean. If you are so inclined, there were at least three areas for swimming at this facility. One being a large indoor pool in a fitness and wellness area that included a hammam, gym, and various rooms for massages and other personal services provided by the hotel. The town is a 5 minute drive away from the hotel but it is down or up a hill depending on where you are going. At night, a taxi was requested and arrived to the hotel within 5 minutes. In the evening and late nights, no problems getting a taxi from town back to the hotel. Would definitely recommend and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aroon from London

Location too far - Error on Google Map

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Location is far from Bodrum Town Centre, its not the described location as on google map. I was tricked into purchasing this hotel as I looked at google map believing this hotel was near the castle, the room service was good, but the bed sheets need to be clean. The room location on -2 floor was awful, you cant see much in the garden view. For sure its not worth £130.00 per night, I feel it should be worth around the £85.00 mark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Very Clean and Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and comfortable and not too over crowded. The hotel staff serving by the pool bar were very good and nothing was too much to ask for. The views were stunning from the main pool, but if you didn't want this then there were three other pools the hotel had you could escape to. We never had a problem getting a bed lounger in the sun. A very nice gym and spa and immaculately clean. I thoroughly recommend this especially if you want to just get away from it all.