Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt men där är några men

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt hotel men vårt rum luktade fukt och vårt badrum var inte ett av de renoverade som visas på bilderna.
2 out of 5
by Berndfrom Augsburg

Das kann nur ein Witz sein ...!

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Als wir endlich draussen waren. Der Weg zum Zentrum oder Hafen ist, bei gutem Schritt, eine halbe Stunde Laufzeit entfernt.
Cons: Ja, abreissen.
Location: Das sog. Hotel liegt zu Fuss ca. eine halbe Stunde vom Zentrum und von Hafen entfernt. Wer also viel Laufen will, kommt hier voll auf seine Kosten.
- Die Fotos von den Zimmern müssen aus einem anderen Hotel stammen, wir haben mehrere davon gesehen. - Die zuerst gemieteten "Suiten" stellten sich als umgebaute Doppelgaragen heraus, die nicht einmal ein Dach haben, sondern eine geteerte Dachpappe. In diesen Suiten gibt es nur ein einziges Fenster mit Ausblick auf die vor dem Fenster liegenden Gästen. Die Terrasse gibt es nicht! Da es wie gesagt nur ein einziges Fenster gibt, das man nicht mal kippen kann, und durch das man ständig von den Leuten beobachtet wird, riecht es auch entsprechend moderig und es ist unerträglich stickig und heiss, da man ja auch nicht lüften kann. Die Schlösser der Suiten sind kaputt, so haben andere Gäste selbst versucht, Schlösser zu reparieren. Leider ohne Erfolg und mussten somit ihre Gepäckstücke wo anders unterbringen. - Nach diesem Schreck nahmen wir gerne ein normales Standardzimmer in Anspruch, das sagenhafte 12 qm zu bieten hat. Es ist nur Platz für ein franz. Bett und ein Nachtkästchen. Der Balkon misst 80 cm x 100 cm. Also so gross wie ein Fenster. Es hat auch nur mit Mühe ein Stuhl platz. Als Bettdecke diente ein Handtuch, mehr gab es nicht. - Die Zu den Angestellten: Keine Reaktionen auf höliche Fragen, Ignorranz und einen blöd stehen lassen sind hier Usus. Das Schönste an diesem Zwei-Tages-Trip war endlich aus diesem Hotel rauszukommen. Selbst auf unser höfliches Goodbye ... keine Reaktion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darrenfrom Scarborough

Very good value for money.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Value for money. Quiet location.
Cons: For the cost of your stay, I don't think you can improve on what you get.
Location: Good location with loads of things to do and see.
We had an excellent very relaxing holiday at this hotel. The hotel owner and his family are very friendly. The room was clean and tidy. We would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by zeynepfrom bodrum

quite and friendly

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
thanks to the office for letting me park my car at the hotel even after I checked out
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The pool area is very nice considering the price of the room. The rooms are basic but the beds were very good. And now for the down sides. The shower handle was broken, and still had sharp edges. The shower had mold. I asked one of the restaurant employees, maybe he was the owner, to throw away a newspaper and was told that this was a restaurant, not a trash can, and that I should take the newspaper somewhere else. While this was the only example of flat out rudeness I encountered, there was a pervailing perception that the staff was indifferent. The lady at check in and check out was pleasant. After meeting her I thought some of the negative reviews about this hotel mat turn out to be excessive. They were not. I will not revisit Hotel Centro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisfactory

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Didn't live up to online photos and description. Would not have stayed except that we arrived late at night. Moved on following morning. Bed hard and bumpy. Room dirty and bathroom worse. Stale smoking smell. Air con noisy. Exposed wiring!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by GfGfrom Bologna

Otima posizione

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Normale, ma l'hotel ha riservato una camera per due estermamente piccola e si poteva vedere che non aveva ricevuto manutenzione
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Malandato

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Solo lo staff, cordiale e molto disponibile.
Camere piccole, con nessun confort e completam malandate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel met Top eten!

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Eten en personeel
Cons: -
Location: Het is wel een eindje lopen naar de boulevard, maar prima te doen.
Leuk hotel en super aardig personeel. Prima ontbijt en heerlijk Mexicaans eten!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ismalfrom london

lovely family run hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2013
superb location,friendly staff excellent breakfast.the rooms are clean and big .hotel have prvate parking area(in this location its reaaly big advantage