Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Burcu

qualified and cheap hotel..

Posted Feb 11, 2014
hospitable staff .. central location .. good breakfast .. very clean room and swimming pool .. nice people and nice city .. what can I say anymore? thanks a lot to hotel centro ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TomK

Get what you pay for

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is ok. It's priced for what it is. The prices are low, that's because it's a basic hotel, albeit with a pool and not too far from the Marina. If you want 5*, go elsewhere. If you're happy with fairly basic for a very reasonable price, then the Centro is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

깨끗한 호텔

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
숙소의 위치는 보드룸 성까지 도보 20여분 정도로 가볍게 산책할 수 있는 거리이나 짐을 들고 가기에는 멉니다. (선착장까지 택시비 20유로 정도의 거리) 객실이 깨끗하고 수영장도 관리가 잘 되어 있으며 직원도 친절합니다. 다만, 주변에 음식점이나 관광지까지는 최소 도보 15분은 가야 하는데 골목길에 위치해서 밤에 다니기에는 좀 어둡다는게 단점이라고 할 수 있겠네요. 참, 10월 중순 이후에 이용했는데 객실이 난방이 되지 않고 이불도 홑겹 여름용이라 추웠습니다. 에어컨은 잘 작동하니 여름에는 문제되지 않겠네요.
3 out of 5
by Idealist from Turkey

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Room was clean, breakfast was good but can be better with bran type bread. The patio was inviting to sit at even while raining. Hotel's place was clos
Cons: Internet, comfort of the bed, temperature of the pool's water, friendliness of the staff
Location: Tapas Bar & Charcuterie Istanbul (2 min far), Arka Restaurant & Pizzeria (best Italian pizza) 35min walk away, Myndos gate, Windmills, Castle
The internet did not work in our room, so you have to go to the lobby everytime you use internet. One of the reasons we picked this hotel was its pool but it was not a swimmable pool because of being kept cold, so no water heating system. Pool's dimensions were okay but both its containing high chlorine and cold water made it totally not swimmable. In our room's definition, the tv was mentioned as lcd tv but what we got was the smallest size crt tv which was used 20 years ago. While laying on the bed, tv's tiny screen was not enough big to enjoy the tv. First day they cleaned our room, but 2nd day we had to go and ask for its cleaning and toilet paper. Hotel staff was always ready to help but not friendly at all (except the owner at the reception). Room was clean, breakfast was good but can be better with bran type bread. The patio was inviting to sit at even while raining. Hotel's place was close enough to the centrum by 10 minute walk and far from the loudness.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt men där är några men

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
Prisvärt hotel men vårt rum luktade fukt och vårt badrum var inte ett av de renoverade som visas på bilderna.
2 out of 5
by Bernd from Augsburg

Das kann nur ein Witz sein ...!

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Als wir endlich draussen waren. Der Weg zum Zentrum oder Hafen ist, bei gutem Schritt, eine halbe Stunde Laufzeit entfernt.
Cons: Ja, abreissen.
Location: Das sog. Hotel liegt zu Fuss ca. eine halbe Stunde vom Zentrum und von Hafen entfernt. Wer also viel Laufen will, kommt hier voll auf seine Kosten.
- Die Fotos von den Zimmern müssen aus einem anderen Hotel stammen, wir haben mehrere davon gesehen. - Die zuerst gemieteten "Suiten" stellten sich als umgebaute Doppelgaragen heraus, die nicht einmal ein Dach haben, sondern eine geteerte Dachpappe. In diesen Suiten gibt es nur ein einziges Fenster mit Ausblick auf die vor dem Fenster liegenden Gästen. Die Terrasse gibt es nicht! Da es wie gesagt nur ein einziges Fenster gibt, das man nicht mal kippen kann, und durch das man ständig von den Leuten beobachtet wird, riecht es auch entsprechend moderig und es ist unerträglich stickig und heiss, da man ja auch nicht lüften kann. Die Schlösser der Suiten sind kaputt, so haben andere Gäste selbst versucht, Schlösser zu reparieren. Leider ohne Erfolg und mussten somit ihre Gepäckstücke wo anders unterbringen. - Nach diesem Schreck nahmen wir gerne ein normales Standardzimmer in Anspruch, das sagenhafte 12 qm zu bieten hat. Es ist nur Platz für ein franz. Bett und ein Nachtkästchen. Der Balkon misst 80 cm x 100 cm. Also so gross wie ein Fenster. Es hat auch nur mit Mühe ein Stuhl platz. Als Bettdecke diente ein Handtuch, mehr gab es nicht. - Die Zu den Angestellten: Keine Reaktionen auf höliche Fragen, Ignorranz und einen blöd stehen lassen sind hier Usus. Das Schönste an diesem Zwei-Tages-Trip war endlich aus diesem Hotel rauszukommen. Selbst auf unser höfliches Goodbye ... keine Reaktion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darren from Scarborough

Very good value for money.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Value for money. Quiet location.
Cons: For the cost of your stay, I don't think you can improve on what you get.
Location: Good location with loads of things to do and see.
We had an excellent very relaxing holiday at this hotel. The hotel owner and his family are very friendly. The room was clean and tidy. We would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from USA

Good hotel Value for money and a parking spot

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
Overall it was good. Same breakfast every morning. Some of the male staff were creepy. My overall experience not that bad so I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by zeynep from bodrum

quite and friendly

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
thanks to the office for letting me park my car at the hotel even after I checked out