Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Super Wetter, sehr Zentral, Bodrum ist immer sehr schön
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I recomanded to stay in it

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff helpful The condition of hotel great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NV Skåne

Enkelt hotell med fantastisk kock

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Budget allternativ med närhet till allt.
Location: Ligger ca 20 minuters promenad från centrum.
Hotellet är ganska enkelt men har allt man behöver. Poolen var ren och fin och om man inte ville ut på stan efter en hektisk dag så fanns det en fantastisk kock som skänkte oss flera kulinariska upplevelser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williefrom South Africa

very good service

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
beautifull hotel, very nice swimmingpool. Staff very helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wiwifrom paris

super

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très mignon. Proche de tout. Un staff agréable gentil et généreux. Ils savent prendre soin de leurs clients. Petit bémol sur la nourriture qui est moyenne. Sinon tt le reste est parfait. Merci a centro et à son staff. Superbe ambiance.
2 out of 5
by Jalanfrom izmir

Possible to stay

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Location and tranquile garden
Cons: The room we have stayed needs urgent renovation.
Location: Bodrum Marina, museum, city center
I have stayed this hotel 2 years ago too. I can say that it was better at that time. The breakfast was great and the room was renovated. But my recent stay is disappointment. The breakfast was poor and the room was not renovated. Very old furnitures, bathroom, etc. But if you don't care, you can stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karancafrom K

Verynice hotel in the center

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Very nice hotel! I stayed in a renovated room on upper floor with pool and garden view. Hotel is in a great location, just minutes walk from the shopping and castle. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sercankyfrom istanbul

Fantastic stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We really liked the CENTRO. Good location with free parking. Room was renovated with brand new furnitures and very comfortable bed, clean sheets. Breakfast was very nice, they hace a cute garden where you can sit and have your breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mehmetfrom İstanbul

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The warn welcome of all the hotel people met,their willingness to help and arrange,the peaceful and quiet atmosphere in a nice place,very well located to visit bodrum
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com