Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Beautiful hotel right across from bodrum marina

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Staff were friendly always cleaning around the pool area or serving people. The morning breakfast is amazing and the view of the marina is breathtaking, definitely staying at marina vista the next time I come to Bodrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The pool area was fantastic
Cons: It was would have been good to have a lift to my room. I has to use the stairs.
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars and a marina
Stayed here one night. The bed was so comfortable. The pool was fantastic with the right temperature. There was a parasol which gave the right amount of shade and there was a spa area where you could help yourself to day towels and there were lots of lounge areas with cushions. It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location. Very good staff.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: all of it.
Lovely hotel. Very good kind staff. Could not better location. Views from breakfast terrace unbeatable. Very pleased to have stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous

Posted Jul 29, 2014
A fantastic one week break. Rooms clean, staff friendly and attentive around the pool, breakfast selection fresh and a great selection, especially the egg/pancake station. One bonus was the hotel supplied towels for around the pool and the use of the spa shower when having a late departure. Never short on sunbeds and a thoroughly enjoyable time had by both of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from UK

Great location in center of Bodrum

Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: LOCATION
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff was not friendly and helpful

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Cons: staff
Location: near cofee shops, restaurents and marina
good location , 10-15 min walk to old town and castle. no sea view from hotel rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from San Diego

Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice if not slightly pricey hotel in Bodrum. Very easy to walk to most locations in town. Rooms could do with a little TLC, but overall are a very good standard. They need to tone back on the chlorine in the pool though. After 30min swimming both my kids and my eyes were in pain for several hours. Breakfast and terrace dining area are very nice. Definitely would recommend as a place to stay in Bodrum.