Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage aber überteuert

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig in der Innenstadt von Bodrum, direkt hinter der "Barlar"-Gasse und am Stadtstrand. Trotzdem ist es Abends verhältnismäßig ruhig. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit, das Frühstück lecker. Die Zimmer fallen etwas klein aus, sind aber sauber und klimatisiert. Lediglich der Preis ist angesichts der Leistung etwas überzogen, aber das ist in Bodrum leider normal geworden.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Décevant

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Une chambre minuscle et très sombre. Sans intérêt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AndreaKfrom Sylvan Lake, AB

Amazing family run Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The family running this Hotel are just absolutely the nicest people you will ever meet... Do not stay anywhere else!
2 out of 5
by Emilyfrom paris

hôtel moyen

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: les lits confortables, la propreté des draps situation proches des commerces
Cons: l'ajout de volet ou de stores occultants ventillation dans la salle de bain
Location: quartier de commerce et de restaurant, l’hôtel est en retrait donc au calme.
heureusement un séjour court d'une nuit. Les lits confortables ne nous ont malheureusement pas permis de dormir correctement à cause d'un superbe lampadaire située sur le bâtiment d'en face... pas de volet un petit rideau, on voyait comme en plein jour. La chambre était propre mais la salle de bain sentait le moisi qui courrait sur les murs. le personnel était correct, souriant.
5 out of 5
by owenfrom istanbul

great friendly cheap central

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: great friendly staff lovely atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great service, small rooms, good location

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service even before Checkin e.g. Breakfast free on the day of arrival. Nicely located close to the main station and thus to trams to and from the airport. Old Town i.e. Konak including Bazar abs other sights within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to centre

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Friendly ,helpful people and centrally situated.
Cons: The bathroom facilities .
Location: So central.
This is a very friendly place to stay. We spent 4 nights here ,the beds were comfortable, the shower good and the rooms clean. Breakfast on the terrace was a lovely experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amicitas

Excelent small hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had a great time at this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast is fantastic, and served on a terrace with a view of the castle (not a perfect view, but still really nice). One block from the beach and a huge amount of nice cafes and clubs. The room was very small, and not a place where I would want to much else than sleep, but comfortable and clean. I'll definitely stay there again if I end up in Bodrum.