Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Canada

Friendly Hotel -five minutes to Beach or Shops.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Great location - in the village yet a short walk to all facilities. Friendly helpful staff making one feel at home. It would have been good to see them in a uniform as in some kind of work tee-shirt to identify them and not having them look like the locals. Great to have the pool to cool down on the hot summer days. The hotel would benefit from a good wash down and clean. Floors and walkways covered with cigarette butts leaves and garden dust everywhere and I had to step over ant nests to get out of my room. The pool chairs and tables were also very dirty sticky with spilt drinks and once again many cigarette butts. It wouldn't take too much to make this hotel a great 3 Star - perhaps some good cleaning staff? ??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Siamo due amiche che hanno prenotato 5 notti al red Lion. La prima notte ci hanno dato una stanza un po' decadente e non pulita bene. Avevamo già deciso che l'indomani avremmo cercato un altro albergo. Senonchè l'indomani ci hanno proposto loro di cambiare stanza e questa era era piccola, nuova, pulita, con un bel bagnetto, e si affacciava sulla piscina. Allora siamo rimaste e poi ci siamo trovate bene. Il proprietario inoltre è simpaticissimo e parla benissimo l'italiano!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Deciofrom Brasile

Tranquillo ma potrebbe migliorare

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Questo albergo è molto ben localizzato (a pocchi minuti a piedi della via del commercio) ma allo stesso tempo su una via ultra silenziosa (in fronte cè pure una fattoria) ma per quanto riguardano i servizi (la pulizia in camera succede soltanto una volta alla settimana), la collazione (tipicamente turca ma comunque non adeguata ad uno standard internazionale a buffet) e la mancanza di posti sdraio attorno alla piscina e di posti auto (davanti al'hotel ci sono soltanto 4 posti) fanno questo hotel peccare e non essere adeguato a proprio tutti i tipo di vacanzieri.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Preis Leistung OK nice pool, quiet place

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Pool was nice, Rooms had Aircondition.
Cons: a Little nicer decoration of the breakfast and dinner buffet. Offer some Drinks to the meal.
rooms are simple and small but ok and clean. There is no loud Music arround. During daytime they play some Music at the pool, and in a loudness which is not too much. Breakfast and Dinner where not first class but you will find something. Good to sleep there but no place to stay one week all day in Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 一对自由行老人from 中国

舒适而满意的酒店

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
条件、服务质量及所在位置都非常满意,留下美好回忆。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauren

Great bang for your buck

Posted May 22, 2014
My friend and I stayed here in may 2014 and really enjoyed our visit. The rooms are comfortable and equipped with ac, nothing overly fancy but it was clean and perfect for what we needed. The bathrooms were new and besides a small leaking issue near the base of the shower (which they apologized for and said they were repairing that week) it was really nice! The staff were very friendy and the pool was lovely! The location is great- within a 5 minute walk to the water. It's nice to be just off the beaten track and have a little oasis off the main streets. All and all we felt it was perfect for out few days in bodrum and I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by angfrom ankara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013