Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tadworth, Surrey

One week in the 'Jewel' on the Bodrum-Torba coast

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The Hotel is a beautiful building in a fantastic location. The amenities, both natural: as in the views and the sea; and, facilities: as in the public areas, the entertainments, the bedrooms - were all superb. Finally, I want to thank the management and staff who mad our stay a very enjoyable and comfortable time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mo

hotel a recommande

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passe un excelent sejour au rixos bodrum . Je recommande fortement cet hotel aux familles .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel pour familles avec enfants petits ou couples

Posted Aug 12, 2014
excellent accueil tout est fait pour le client, déconseillé pour les jeunes qui souhaitent faire la fête
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 길댕from 한국

일장일단

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
시설은꽤훌륭했습니다 다른터키인에비해도도하다고해야하나요 방을바꿔달라고하자내가키줄테니니가보고바꿀려면바꾸던지식이랄까요 그건개개인마다틀릴수있는개인적견해이구요장점도많더이다 자녀돌봐주는선생님이있어서간만에쉴수있었구조식은정말훌륭했습니다 비수기보다는성수기에가면어린풀장이커서가족여행지로딱입니다비수기는비추입니다임시휴업느낌이어서썰렁합니다
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ingridfrom Katrineholm

Fin strand

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fin egen strand. Bra frukost. Lite mörka rum. Opersonlig service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jaberfrom Kuwait

has all activities

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Great Service, Luxury Stay, Amazing Breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay here in Rixos Premium in Bodrum. Hotel was great. Service was great, Beach / Sea was great. The only problem was the landscape and amount of stairs. It was very hard to climb many stairs to get to your room. Hotel is built on a steep hill. They do offer shuttles but they were hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo per un soggiorno in loco con pochi spostame

Posted May 27, 2013
ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. colazione con grande scelta e qualità. giardini molto ben tenuti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel panoramico (per chi viaggia in auto).

Posted May 25, 2013
L'hotel si trova in un magnifico scenario naturale in cui si inserisce in modo discreto ( a differenza di veri ecomostri in sua prossimita'). Le "villette" di cui si compone sono tenute in ottimo stato di conservazione, cosi come i giardini circostanti. Le prime colazioni sono al top per scelta e qualita' dell'offerta e per il magnifico panorama su cui si affaccia la terrazza.