Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jaber from Kuwait

has all activities

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Service, Luxury Stay, Amazing Breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay here in Rixos Premium in Bodrum. Hotel was great. Service was great, Beach / Sea was great. The only problem was the landscape and amount of stairs. It was very hard to climb many stairs to get to your room. Hotel is built on a steep hill. They do offer shuttles but they were hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jawad from Wakefield

Highly recomended

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really good hotel. Amazing n really beautifull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doug

Opulence, but beware extra charges

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very grand and opulent, tall ceilings, marble everywhere including the very spacious rooms, free access to the hamam (Turkish bath). But Internet access costs extra, a lot extra. And while breakfast is included in the price, the dinner buffet -- while delicious -- is not, and the price is not posted anywhere but the bill when you checkout. I would say this is a great destination hotel, but only if you book the all inclusive concept. If you just want to visit the sites in Bodrum, I would stay somewhere closer to town. Also the pillows were not very soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great vacation

Posted Oct 16, 2011
Great nature and surroundings, very poor service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, Beirut

The Best Place in the World...

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
I have been to many hotels around the world, nothing short of five stars, but this hotel is just simply without any doubt the best stay I ever had. The Rixos team were amazing in every sense of the word. They ensured shuttles that took you to your room. Cleaning Services that gave you a smile while making your room. The breakfast was amazing, huge and very nice. It kept us full the whole day. The pictures displayed on any of the websites seriously don't do justice to the hotel. The room is very modernized and beautiful. The Sea View is out of this world. The Balcony is just the best place to sit in the whole of bodrum at night where you can enjoy amazing music (not loud enough to enter your room though) while sitting watching the reflections of lights floating on the sea. Very romantic. Suitable for everything. For example I stayed with my friend and we had a blast. Jet Ski's adventure and chilling on the beach. Having Tepenyaki (Japanese Food) with sushi at night. Deep Tissue massage at the spa with special prices.. And the beach ... Oh the water was amazing and clear. Beautiful simply beautiful. It was really the best stay anyone could ever hope for. We stayed for ten nights and still couldn't get enough of that place. We were heartbroken leaving it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SF Bay area, California

Rixos Premium

Posted Sep 20, 2011
The hotel location and setup is amazing and is actually 5 start, however the service was nowhere near 5 star. The room was not ready when we arrived and it took a couple of hours for them to prepare our room, even though the hotel was not busy at all. The staff were nice and kind, however their English was very poor, nobody even at the reception spoke fluent English. The house keeping etiquette was poor as they did not pay attention to the "do not disturb" requests and they entered the room even if we were inside. Last but not least, I booked the rooms via Expedia which didn't offer the all-inclusive option, and I called the hotel to check how we can get the all-inclusive option since we've booked the rooms with Expedia and they confirmed that we can get the all-inclusive option upon arrival at the hotel. However when we arrived at the hotel they didn't give us the all-inclusive option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Youssef from Beirut

Not So Bad for its rating

Posted Sep 13, 2011
It was a not so bad hotel, it could have been better if it were not to the room distance from the main attractions swimming pool and the beach, and the lack of necesseties in the rooms such as tissue paper.