Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Was not impressed with the good. Liked the staff very friendly. No entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Grosses Hotel - höchstens 3 Sterne

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Servicekräfte sehr nett und hilfsbereit Frühstück/ Mittag und Abendessen sehr umfangreich und gut.
Cons: Standard/Qualität nicht nur schriftlich,sondern praktisch erhöhen Im 5 Sternehotel wird in jedem Bereich Qualität erwartet,keine defekten Gegenstände
Location: Das Hotel ist in Gümbet,oben am Berg,eine schöne Aussicht mit Meerblick Bodrum City ist 10 Min.mit dem Auto entfernt,ein Dolmus fährt vom Hotel auch
Absolut kein 5 Sterne Hotel, höchstens 3 Sterne. Zimmer sehr klein und unangenehm Viele defekte Gegenstände, defekte Duschtür, Duschbrowser, zerrissene Handtücher Minibar ist nicht gefüllt, nur 2 Flaschen Wasser jeden Tag. Servicekräfte sehr nett und hilfsbereit Frühstück/ Mittag und Abendessen sehr umfangreich und gut.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turkey

First impressions okay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Staff, spa facilities and stupendous views
Cons: Everything including standard of food, speed of repair, alcoholic drinks quality and comfort of mattresses on the beds.
Location: Cannot comment as it was winter and the weather was wet and miserable but worth a visit to Mid Town shopping centre.
Then, room damp and smelly had to be moved into one which was clean but huge draft through french door, air conditioner blew cold most of the time and phone not working. Phone never repaired and draft fixed only the day before we left. Food was atrocious and the local only drinks were terrible including the red wine and local spirits. The New year's eve meal, which the management wanted us to pay extra for on arrival, which we refused to pay, was very poor indeed. On a positive note the staff were extremely hard working and helpful especially Osaman, the bell boy who helped with every problem we and our friends had and who spoke very good English and the cleaner who kept our room immaculate. We had no toast for breakfast even though they had an industrial toaster in the large dining room but would not move it to the restaurant where we had breakfast. In all twelve of us stayed there and none of us would return. This was classed as a five star hotel but we estimated it to be two and a half star only. Quality was non existing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Pictures don't tell the whole story

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location and view were excellent.
Cons: Pluming for sure. They need a new chef as well
Location: Bodrum is an amazing place to visit in Turkey and there are numerous activities,such as visiting nearby Greek Isles which make it a trip to remember.
This hotel has several floors which are below the lobby and street level.These floors without exception reeked of sewer smells. We tried a few of these floors and the result was the same.The hotel claims the smell is the result of heavy raining which they had in the preceding days. This all inclusive hotel's supposedly five star food also left much to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by levent from İzmir

Keyifli tatil

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Yemek kalitesi ve manzara olarak muhtesem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Padova

Resort in centro a Bodrum

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Ho soggiornato con amici a fine Settembre 2014; il resort si presenta molto curato e rinnovato, il cibo e' buono e i dolci ottimi! Buona la connessione wifi gratuita disponibile anche nelle camere, come il servizio navetta gratuito per la spiaggia che si trova a 5 minuti. Da consigliare!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Albo from London

Worst 5 star hotel I have ever been

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Do not be fooled by the 5 stars. This is max a 3 star hotel, with a superb location but very poor facilities and service. The room was ugly and looked like an hospital room: very poor furniture, bathroom very basic and no caracter. Food is terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous views, great hotel..

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Food was delicious with a BBQ meat/fish option every evening. Staff were friendly and room was a good size. Gym was great (for a hotel gym) and animation team were fun. Recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow

Not a 5 star hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
The hotel is far away from the beach. To get there you need to go with shuttle bus which is always full. Would never say this is 5 stat hotel, maximum 3 stars. Staff doesn't really speak English and and never willing to help or assist.