Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

A good hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Closeness to beach and a very lively town. Nice pools, lots of sunbeds. Friendly staff wanting to help.
Cons: Room cleaning. Towels could be available at more than one location. Snack service on beach.
Location: Nice location right on the beach - it is a narrow beach but we always found beds. Good offer of water sports. Very busy night life in town 5mins walk.
Its not five star I'm afraid but it is a four- good pool areas, next to beach with good water sports. Good choice of food in restaurants with variety. Good lunch service. Drinks are local spirits and all ok (except for the whiskey!) Cocktails offered in the bars. Waiter service available in four restaurants each week serving Italian, Chinese, Fish & Ottoman menu's. This is as well as the normal buffet style catering which offered a variety of dishes nightly. We stayed in the Relax rooms with sea view balcony - these were good. Some guests who stayed in the hotel at the front complained of noise but the Relax rooms were very quiet. Room cleaning could be improved but staff do want to help so you only have to ask if something is missed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very pleased!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Lovely staff - good food - pleasant location - exceeded expectations !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samfrom England

Nice hotel close to beech

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: The location , the swimming pool , the beech.
Cons: Poor service , not clean ,
Location: The location is near by busy raod with many shops ,restaurant and bars,but far a way from Bodrum center.
No glasses in the room, the leftover tray was out side the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi

Fantastic Location

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel has great location, as it is close to the major party area and the best attraction is the beach and the bars near to the hotels beach.... But i was disappointed with the hotels service and hospitality. Spa was great and very friendly staff... Overall it was OK>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shkaarfrom Kurdistan, Erbil, Iraq

Great hotel for couples

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Cons: disco
really nice hotel near to beach; just 5mints to many disco by walking, the only thing i ddnt like was the disco of the hotel which was unoccupied cause most of the people goes to other disco outside; also the staff were very nice and food was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ILoveTurkeyfrom London,England

THE BEST HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE EVER!!!

Posted May 16, 2012
Pros: Spa, Pool, Food
Cons: Having to go back home :(
Location: situated in a wonderful locationg overlooking the beach
AMAZING HOTEL! Could not ask for more, the service was 5 star, I was treated like a queen. The food was beautiful especially the barbecues at lunch or dinner time. We had an amazing view overlooking the sea. The hotel also have their own Spa service which I definately recommend to have all services as they are very polite and professional. They even have an evening disco for those who like the party life.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ITS MORE LIKE A 3 STAR WITH 5 STAR RATING

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
MY FAMILY AND I WERE LOOKING TO STAY IN A 5 STAR RESORT. THIS WAS MORE LIKE A FANCY MOTEL 6. THE BEDS WERE VERY OLD AND IN REALLY BAD SHAPE. THE ELECTRICAL SYSTEM IN OUR ROOM WAS DEFECTIVE AND NEVER GOT FIXED AFTER COMPLAINING OVER 5 TIMES. THE AC KEPT GOING OUT AND NEVER GOT FIXED. THE FOOD WAS AT BEST 3 STAR. LOCATION WAS GOOD AND BODRUM OVERALL IS A GREAT PLACE BUT THIS HOTEL RATING NEEDS TO BE REALLY LOOKED AT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Fun place

Posted Sep 14, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival at our hotel as this is not a well known Australian brand hotel. Hotel has 2 big pools and also you can get turkish baths on site - A MUST FOR EVERYONE .... I STRONGLY RECOMMEND!! All staff are great, nice and friendly. All inclusive package is good value. Beware of the male waiters who are all eager to "take you out".
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa.Canada

Food wasn't good, it was always cold, and no taste.

Posted Jul 14, 2011
We were very dissapointed.there was two beachs and one of the beach wasn't imprest, food and drink also wasn't good. only Turkish bath and Massage centre was very pleasant and relaxing, and good service. I recommended to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Duabi UAE

Although its nice but still not going back

Posted Jun 25, 2010
Good hotel, bad management