Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very pleased!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Lovely staff - good food - pleasant location - exceeded expectations !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from England

Nice hotel close to beech

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: The location , the swimming pool , the beech.
Cons: Poor service , not clean ,
Location: The location is near by busy raod with many shops ,restaurant and bars,but far a way from Bodrum center.
No glasses in the room, the leftover tray was out side the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Fantastic Location

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel has great location, as it is close to the major party area and the best attraction is the beach and the bars near to the hotels beach.... But i was disappointed with the hotels service and hospitality. Spa was great and very friendly staff... Overall it was OK>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shkaar from Kurdistan, Erbil, Iraq

Great hotel for couples

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Cons: disco
really nice hotel near to beach; just 5mints to many disco by walking, the only thing i ddnt like was the disco of the hotel which was unoccupied cause most of the people goes to other disco outside; also the staff were very nice and food was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ILoveTurkey from London,England

THE BEST HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE EVER!!!

Posted May 16, 2012
Pros: Spa, Pool, Food
Cons: Having to go back home :(
Location: situated in a wonderful locationg overlooking the beach
AMAZING HOTEL! Could not ask for more, the service was 5 star, I was treated like a queen. The food was beautiful especially the barbecues at lunch or dinner time. We had an amazing view overlooking the sea. The hotel also have their own Spa service which I definately recommend to have all services as they are very polite and professional. They even have an evening disco for those who like the party life.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ITS MORE LIKE A 3 STAR WITH 5 STAR RATING

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
MY FAMILY AND I WERE LOOKING TO STAY IN A 5 STAR RESORT. THIS WAS MORE LIKE A FANCY MOTEL 6. THE BEDS WERE VERY OLD AND IN REALLY BAD SHAPE. THE ELECTRICAL SYSTEM IN OUR ROOM WAS DEFECTIVE AND NEVER GOT FIXED AFTER COMPLAINING OVER 5 TIMES. THE AC KEPT GOING OUT AND NEVER GOT FIXED. THE FOOD WAS AT BEST 3 STAR. LOCATION WAS GOOD AND BODRUM OVERALL IS A GREAT PLACE BUT THIS HOTEL RATING NEEDS TO BE REALLY LOOKED AT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fun place

Posted Sep 14, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival at our hotel as this is not a well known Australian brand hotel. Hotel has 2 big pools and also you can get turkish baths on site - A MUST FOR EVERYONE .... I STRONGLY RECOMMEND!! All staff are great, nice and friendly. All inclusive package is good value. Beware of the male waiters who are all eager to "take you out".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa.Canada

Food wasn't good, it was always cold, and no taste.

Posted Jul 14, 2011
We were very dissapointed.there was two beachs and one of the beach wasn't imprest, food and drink also wasn't good. only Turkish bath and Massage centre was very pleasant and relaxing, and good service. I recommended to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duabi UAE

Although its nice but still not going back

Posted Jun 25, 2010
Good hotel, bad management