Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ajhaverifrom Mumbai

Not bad, but wouldn't stay there again.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is quite beautiful and well located (7 min ferry ride to the city centre, with the ferries being conveniently located by the beach). However we had a problem with the airconditioner in our room and had to remind the hotel 3 times to get it fixed. Also, i'm a vegetarian but the hotel wasn't very accomodating in giving us any vegetarian food. While some of the staff went out of their way to help us, some were downright rude. Definitely wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Stunning location

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel very clean, very friendly staff and the views over Bodrum are amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxfordshire

Lovely hotel with a delightful sea taxi to Bodrum

Posted Oct 5, 2014
We stayed here for a week late September and thought the hotel was lovely. Good points: Huge room with air con Good range of food (we were half board) Big enough for it not to feel too crowded Free use of sun beds and towels Indoor pool/steam/sauna and gym Bad points: Just one - the pool was freezing. We couldn't go in it at all One of the nicest things about the hotel was the little water taxi that went back and forth every 10 mins or so into Bodrum town. Cost, £12.00 TL return. It was delightful. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel and Bodrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

A very nice hotel close to a beach, a lovely pool.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: hotel was Clean and bright with friendly staff
Cons: more lifts or moving stairs
Location: lovely location looking over the bay. A little Taxi boat takes you over to the main resort. A lovely way to travel
The staff are friendly and I enjoyed the food. There are a lot of stairs as the Hotel is built on the side of a hill so not suitable for everyone. Apart from that I really enjoyed my stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, Ok. USA

Nice resort hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and we hope to stay there again. Excellent view, the room was spacious and clean, comfortable king size bed and we appreciated having the safe in the room. The food was good with so many options to choose from. The staff had difficulty communicating in English at times but we managed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great swimming and views

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with our stay in one of the 2 bedroom suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Salmanfrom Delhi

Great resort

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great luxury resort just 15 min nice walk to Bodrum centre. Neat & clean and good food choices, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by samirfrom BELLARA

Proche plage accuiellant

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Parmi les meilleurs hotel de la region, bonne reception vue formidable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Bucks, UK

Stunning View across to the marina

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally a good hotel - attention to detail in the design and construction materials was excellent; very good pool and beach, and everything very clean. Didn't like the strange layout which made for an unusual trek down through the hotel to get to the restaurant - five floors in our case - with no central lifts or stairs. Buffet was probably adequate but not the best.