Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stranden var forfærdelig besøgte den første dag og

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: meget venlig personale man følte sig godt tilpas.
Vi valgte at høre en båd alene hvilket var billigt, fra den kunne vi bade i det skønne vand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oliverfrom France

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay there, with very amenable staff, always prone to give advices. Rooms were clean, but clean staff was not coming in mornings, but in afternoons, which is not always best time for this. Swimming pool is great, but you can only use it between 9am and 19am. Location is excellent, and the hotel is not too big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stan

Good value and convenience

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location; value; convenience
Cons: Showers need to be updated. Otherwise. everything was pleasant
Location: Beach; bars; restaurants; dolmush bus to Bodrum; evertyhing is close by. Good location
Short stay; very close to the hotel's beach (like 300 meters walk) not even 3 minutes; close to everything in Gumbet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Gumbet turkey

Great hotel close to the fun

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 12 days in June 2013 and it's a great spot. The staff (Ibo & Yunus) are all fabulous, friendly and attentive. It's a five min walk to bar street where all the action happens at night so no need to pay for a cab home. Breakfast is the same everyday (omelet, bread, yogurt, tomatoes etc.,) but its fresh and clean. I'd stay here again - my room had an outside patio with 2 chairs which was great to dry a wet bathing suit (from the beach 500 meters away or the spotless hotel pool).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

superbe

Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
tres agreable!
1 out of 5
by zippofrom Italia

T R U F F A !

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Location: Fatta ad uso e consumo degli inglesi
Camera minuscola, senza terrazzo, letto scomodo, bagno minuscolo, doccia senza tenda, finestra rotta, niente porta asciugamani e niente carta igenica, aria condizionata extra, cambio asciugamani e lenzulola extra, piscina sporca, musica assordante dal bar fino a tarda notte, stanze lasciate aperte dopo le pulizie...pessimo!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anonym

Absolut inte 3 stjärnigt

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nära stranden och bargatan, men smutsigt och illaluktande rum. Mögel i badrummet. Rekommenderas inte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great quiet 3-star hotel in heart of Gumbet

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
We got a great half-board deal for this hotel which was very cheap so weren't expecting a lot on arrival. We were pleasantly surprised on arrival, room was a reasonable size with nice balcony overlooking the pool, had to pay extra for air-con which wasn't advertised (5 euros per day). Food was OK but nothing to write home about. Lovely pool area which was nice to relax around. Hotel conveniently located close to the beach in Gumbet and far enough away from the centre of town to not be bothered by the horrendous clubs there! All up a great hotel for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pernillafrom Sthlm

Perfekt

Posted May 16, 2012
Pros: Att det inte låg mitt i "smeten".
Cons: Tyvärr fick vi flertalet gånger efterfråga toapapper.
Location: Perfekt tid på året att åka till Turkiet.
Lagom storlek på hotellet, dvs inte för stort eller för litet. Det låg bra till i förhållande till de högljudda gatorna, dvs inga störande ljud därifrån.