Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Attractive hotel but very limited cuisine

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Hotel sea views from our bedroom were just stunning with the added facility of Jacuzzi in the bedroom
Cons: Gym and exercise facilities are small and were always used by classes and closed down at 9.00pm and leaving no access to table tennis tables or games.
Location: Resort has a very remote location and seemed even more because of some roadworks nearby but there are couple of towns nearby
Attractive hotel with the most stunning views of the rocky coast of the Aegean but the hotel summer facilities were not fully open as we went over Easter, which was not as bad as could have been if weather was nicer. Jacuzzi in the prime location in the bedroom looking at the beautiful sea views is one of my life's highlights and was fully used. Spa facilities were very good, which included Turkish Hammam, Steam Room and Sauna and all were heavily used by us because of the bad weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Nice quiet place in bodrum

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Everything is great! Room is spacious and the spa and pool has sea water jacuzzi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel...But most of the hotel not functioning...Only one restaurant open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernadette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom NYC

Great place to chill

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing and attentive to our needs. They made sure we enjoyed our time at their resort.... we were very pleased. A bit far from Bodrum and taxis are quite expensive but such an amazing resort. Don't miss receiving a massage and imbibing in the Shisha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danfrom Romania

Close to the beach, a mix timesheering-detox hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Location: A very nice port with some traditional fish restaurant can be an option for a good meal
The hotel is a little bit far from Bodrum City center, somehow isotated. But very nice and quiet, especialy during winter season. Momentary is a mix between a detox clinic and a regular turquish hotel, thing that can be unpleasent for people going for detox and weightloss. A problem is that a part of the staff speaks only turquish, nu international language
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

It's not an hotel, it's a time-share condo

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Clean, had a nice pool and beach.
Cons: Find staff who knows how to smile and who cares about customers regardless of what rate they pay for the rooms.
Location: Great location, great view.
First of all the "hotel" is very nice. Even at its busiest time (I was told the hotel was full) it was not very crowded. In fact there weren't many people around, which was weird. The rooms are large and well designed. We stayed in the smallest suite (1 bedroom) which had its own washer, a large jacuzzi (hot tub), and a spectacular view. The breakfast was included and was very good as well. Keep in mind that this place is not actually a hotel, it consists of time-share and private owned condos and when the owner is not there they rent their apartment to other people. Most of the owners are either Russians, Ukranians, or from Azerbaican. But they are the rich folks from there so there wasn't any noise or anything disturbing from them. We actually stayed in a house owned by a Ukranian. The only disturbing thing was the endless fight we had to suffer through from the Turkish couple next door. Now coming to the staff, when we were checking out, the girl at the front desk realized that they charged us a lower rate than what Expedia gave and wanted to get the difference. Of course, I refused. And she came back with her face down saying it's fine. And after that point she did not care to call someone to help us with our luggages even though she saw that we were having a hard time carrying them out of the hotel. She did not even ask how the stay was. Adding this to the 1.5 hours spent with Mr. Kerem who tried to sell us a time-share, the hotel stay became just average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grahamfrom Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Stunning views; good facilities

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Overall resort atmosphere and views
Cons: Small rooms; we had a 3 bedroon suite, but it didn't feel spacious
Location: Outstanding Aegean and island views; wonderful pool/bar/restaurant arrangement
The property is in a stunning location - views to die for. We had just a one-night stop-over, so weren't able to take advantage of all the facilities the resort has to offer. Breakfast had an amazing range of options, The inclusive gym, pool, Turkish bath and spa options were excellent. Some physical aspects of the property are becoming tired and in need of rennovation/upgrade, but these didn't impact our stay. Our 3 bedroom suite for 2 couples did not feel spacious; small bedrooms and bathrooms were slightly uncomfortable (eg had to leave suitcases in common area because bedrooms were too small). This was not in keeping with the general spacious feel of the resort overall. Staff were attentive and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com