Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Really nice holiday

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Had a really nice week in Torba. The hotel is lovely and very conveniently located right by the sea. The only negatives were that voyage all-inclusive hotel next door plays loud music at night which is a bit annoying (though of course not sina's fault) and also some of the restaurant staff were not particularly customer-focused. Apart from these minor issues, a great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dieppe

Petit hôtel sympa, avec petite plage privée

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Confidentialité
Cons: Documents à éditer en français
Location: Proximité de Bodrum accessible en 15 minutes en dolmus
Hôtel confortable avec personnel très disponible malgré la barrière de la langue si vous ne maîtrisez pas l'anglais. Intérieur comme extérieur très propres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Peaceful

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Sina Otel is a great hotel and we really enjoyed our stay, it is located about 4 miles from Bodrum town centre in Torba which is like a small village with few hotels and restaurants. Sina Otel and other nearby hotels are all sea front and during the day they have their own private decked beach which us turned into restaurant in evening, hotel has a lovely pool on first floor which overlooks beach and sea front. Hotel does serve nice food throughout the day which is not expensive, we did find a restaurant called Menthol about 100 meters from hotel which serves nice food and inexpensive as well. Children are not allowed which is treat for couples. Staff is nice and polite and we made use of free car park by hiring a car from airport, we took few trips to shopping malls and Bodrum town but it was way too busy. If you just want to relax by beach and enjoy nice food and rest yourself then this hotel is for you. Only down side is that there is a very big resort called Voyage next to hotel which plays loud music sometimes until midnight, we enjoyed it sitting at the beach but I guess it would bother you if you want to sleep early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Sina hotel is a nice hotel with it's own beach. Rooms are small, but clean, aircondition worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickard Hallén

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by norafrom london

Nice place very quite

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Very nice clean hotel. Staff very friendly and polite . We enjoyed the spa very much
3 out of 5
by Markfrom Watford, Hertfordshire, UK

No Sleep here

Posted Jun 22, 2012
Pros: Room was ok and breakfast was not bad either
Cons: Noise
Location: Right on the sea front but also right next to the Voyger hotel with there music which is a nightmare
Hotel was OK for the money. They did not want to let me have the WiFi as sold by expedia but was resolved after producing my documentation. But a big problem is the Hotel directly opposite. Music thumping all night till 5am every single night. Its a nightmare and there is no escape from it. Avoid this hotel if you want any sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY, USA

Pleasant Escape

Posted Mar 16, 2012
Pros: comfortable bed, clean rooms, balcony
Cons: distance from town
Location: quiet, scenic
Recommended for the scenery and comfort. Very good value. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was terrific, especially since you to sit in a room with floor to ceiling windows overlooking the waterfront. It may be outside of town, but you can easily get to Bodrum town via taxi (10-12 minutes) or minibus (30 minutes). Minibuses run regularly, usually on 15 minute intervals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Hotel Sina - Torba Turchia

Posted Jul 12, 2011
L'albergo è nuovo ed in posizione panoramica. Il buffet è buono e ben assortito. Anche il ristorante è di buon livello Il personale, giovanissimo è forse un pò inesperto nella gestione dei rapporti con i clienti. Alcune sfumature nel loro comportamento pìotrebbero essere corrette da una supervisione esperta. Il parcheggio avrebbe dovuto essere compreso nel prezzo mentre invece mi è stato richiesto un piccolo pagamento