Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

grazioso Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
POSITIVA , personale cordiale , direi veramente ottimo hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes einfaches Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Nette Begrüßung, Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet. Sehr gutes Frühstück mit reichhaltigem Angebote. Außer der Reihe nur Kaffee, den man nur draußen oder auf dem Zimmer trinken kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fam. Larsenfrom Østjylland

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt beliggenhed i forhold til gennemrejse. Meget lækker morgenbuffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherinefrom Maine

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel but it was really hot and there was no AC, but a fan. Our room was on the street and it was a bit loud as we had to leave our window open. Lot's of cars going into the late night. Staff were great, breakfast was very good and the hotel itself is lovely! Would stay again but on other side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edwin Biedermannfrom Springe

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
fand Hotel über hotels.comauf Dubli.comLage für Autoanfahrt gut, für Bahnanreise etwas weniger günstig. Service am Sonntag früh durch Chef des HAuses sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R Blackfrom Otterbach Germany

Close to Panzer Kasern and stores

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good breakfast, great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex

Stadthotel mit großem Zimmer

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Das schöne große und sauber Zimmer.
Location: Bis zur Altstadt von Böblingen sind es etwa 15 Minuten zu gehen, dort kann man lecker essen und schön einkaufen.
Wir hatten das Business Hotel für eine Nacht gebucht und waren im Großen und Ganzen sehr zufrieden, außer der Straßenlärm, der ständig von der vielbefahrenen Straße gleich vor dem Fenster zu uns hineindrang, war nervig. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr vielfältig, alles frisch und lecker, aber leere Schüsseln wurden nicht nachgefüllt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by flafrom Vilvoorde

Nice hotel for business at Sindelfingen

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good breakfast, room was small but clean and comfortable, the surrounding is not really great but a major advantage is there is free parking not far away, also some restaurants are in proximity. Overall good hotel for 1 night business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Silke S.from Leipzig

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer top, Frühstück vielseitig und lecker, Ausstattung modern, Lage im Wohngebiet, ruhig; Wir haben das Hotel als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit während einer Sportveranstaltung genutzt und sind sehr zufrieden gewesen.