Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Exeter NH

Decent hotel at $100/night

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: In-room safe, nicer towels, better breakfast
Location: Very close to I10 and the city of Boerne
Decent hotel for about $100/night. Hotel and rooms are clean, staff is pleasant and helpful. The breakfast is pretty average. But facilities are not good enough for the $175/ night that they charge at weekends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Hilary, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be clean, safe and the staff were pleasant and helpful. As with all hotels across the nation rates do fluctuate according to supply and demand. . Boerne is predominantly a leisure market and therefore weekend rates are typically higher then week day rates We thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope you will consider our hotel in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fraserburgh

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Staff sent out of their way to be helpful and friendly. Room was spotless and we had an excellent night's sleep. Great location to set out to explore hill country.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We had a large group of us staying at the hotel and the hotel kept serving us breakfast past the normal time, so we were thankful for that. However, the beds are not that comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NICANORfrom Richmond VA

A good and confortable hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant. No problems. But didn't like having to watch every day in the breakfast room the FOX network.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: secluded area
Cons: needs to block sounds roof and walls, curtains make you feel exposed don't close all the way.
Got in late and our reservation was still active. Check in was easy and fast. Room was clean, bathroom was big, bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok for business travel. surprisingly quiet.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
ok for business travel. surprisingly quiet. has pool. friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patfrom Boerne

Breakfast concerns

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got to breakfast 5 min. Late. Staff wouldn't try to help us receive leftovers???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas Panhandle

Nice hotel at reasonable price

Posted Aug 2, 2014
This hotel had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.