Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Business

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Great for Business. Fast Internet all over the hotel, clean, confort. The only downside is the lack of AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly stuff, the hotel is excellent condition and the surrounding area is quite and safe. 100% recommended!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio from São Paulo, Brazil

Great business hotel in Bogota

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Pros: Room space.
Cons: Some furniture seemed a little old.
Location: Great location on 101 street.
I spent a week for business and it was very nice. Nice staff... very comfortable rooms with amenities. I highly recommend it in Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Great hotel in a nice neighborhood

Posted Dec 1, 2012
I spent 1 night at the 101 Park House. It's close to the airport (25 min by car), in a safe and nice neighborhood. Rooms are big and comfortable; staff was very friendly and very helpful. The only downside (minor one) was that my room was a bit outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only issue we had was not able to connect to the Internet. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Palmetto Bay, FL

Best hotel in Colombia.

Posted Nov 8, 2011
101 Park House Hotel - All of their employees contribute to make me feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose from Florida

Very Impressed

Posted Nov 7, 2011
Is not a room , It was an Apartment- two rooms, two bath rooms, balcony. kitchen, and more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Fine, but not as good as others

Posted Feb 14, 2011
Other hotels in nothern Bogota outperform the 101 Park house in the quality of the gym, their restaurants, and other hotel services. However, the suites are appealing and the kitchenette is nice for a longer stay. For a business traveler, the Radisson is a far better choice.