Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco, ca

Excellent Experience

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Staff at this hotel was outstanding. Every single person there was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent choice

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing experience, great value!!! We'll come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Business

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Great for Business. Fast Internet all over the hotel, clean, confort. The only downside is the lack of AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly stuff, the hotel is excellent condition and the surrounding area is quite and safe. 100% recommended!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoniofrom São Paulo, Brazil

Great business hotel in Bogota

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Pros: Room space.
Cons: Some furniture seemed a little old.
Location: Great location on 101 street.
I spent a week for business and it was very nice. Nice staff... very comfortable rooms with amenities. I highly recommend it in Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California, USA

Great hotel in a nice neighborhood

Posted Dec 1, 2012
I spent 1 night at the 101 Park House. It's close to the airport (25 min by car), in a safe and nice neighborhood. Rooms are big and comfortable; staff was very friendly and very helpful. The only downside (minor one) was that my room was a bit outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only issue we had was not able to connect to the Internet. The staff was very helpful and friendly.