Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco, ca

Excellent Experience

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Staff at this hotel was outstanding. Every single person there was top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Alameda

Good Business Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four day stay for Business. Good locations for my needs. Comfortable Business suite with full kitchen and sitting room. Good onsite Restaurant and Bar. Bar has live music most nights, can be a little loud if you just want a quiet drink. Used Hotel Taxi which was added to my bill. Very convenient and ensured I was given reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent choice

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing experience, great value!!! We'll come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Business

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Great for Business. Fast Internet all over the hotel, clean, confort. The only downside is the lack of AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly stuff, the hotel is excellent condition and the surrounding area is quite and safe. 100% recommended!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoniofrom São Paulo, Brazil

Great business hotel in Bogota

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Pros: Room space.
Cons: Some furniture seemed a little old.
Location: Great location on 101 street.
I spent a week for business and it was very nice. Nice staff... very comfortable rooms with amenities. I highly recommend it in Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California, USA

Great hotel in a nice neighborhood

Posted Dec 1, 2012
I spent 1 night at the 101 Park House. It's close to the airport (25 min by car), in a safe and nice neighborhood. Rooms are big and comfortable; staff was very friendly and very helpful. The only downside (minor one) was that my room was a bit outdated.