Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Business

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Great for Business. Fast Internet all over the hotel, clean, confort. The only downside is the lack of AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly stuff, the hotel is excellent condition and the surrounding area is quite and safe. 100% recommended!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio from São Paulo, Brazil

Great business hotel in Bogota

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Pros: Room space.
Cons: Some furniture seemed a little old.
Location: Great location on 101 street.
I spent a week for business and it was very nice. Nice staff... very comfortable rooms with amenities. I highly recommend it in Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Great hotel in a nice neighborhood

Posted Dec 1, 2012
I spent 1 night at the 101 Park House. It's close to the airport (25 min by car), in a safe and nice neighborhood. Rooms are big and comfortable; staff was very friendly and very helpful. The only downside (minor one) was that my room was a bit outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only issue we had was not able to connect to the Internet. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Palmetto Bay, FL

Best hotel in Colombia.

Posted Nov 8, 2011
101 Park House Hotel - All of their employees contribute to make me feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose from Florida

Very Impressed

Posted Nov 7, 2011
Is not a room , It was an Apartment- two rooms, two bath rooms, balcony. kitchen, and more.