Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cómodo y trato excelente

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Servicios, business Center, wifi, gym
Cons: Rapidez en el restaurante y neveras de minibar más silenciosas en las habitaciones.
Location: Excelente con todos los servicios sobre todo para viajes de negocios.
Excelente trato y completos servicios. El minibar de la habitación debería ser más silencioso para un completo descanso en la noche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Lentitud del restaurante

Posted Oct 26, 2014
El hotel esta bien hubicado y mantiene buenos estándares de calidad y servicio. El restaurante posee una carta italiana razonable pero en las noches es terriblemente lento y se pasa un poco de frío por estar en un espacio semiabierto. A la carta le faltan platos de pescado de calidad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente Ubicacion

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Muy buena atencion del personal, buena comida y excelente instalaciones. Todo muy limpio!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monicafrom USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very good, variety on the menu, friendly staff, very well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by CRodriguezfrom Bogota, Colombia

Nowhere near four stars

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a four star hotel by far. The rooms are way too small and if you stay in the second floor might as well stay in the lobby. Noisy rooms, the water piping seems to run right under the pillows if the people next door turn the shower on. The rooms basic accomodations and the bathrooms are cramped and dark. I reserved with Hotels.com and the people at the hotel gave me a room with twin beds because of the rate I booked the room at. Basic hotel at best, don't expect a four star hotel or you'll be dissapointed. Book as a last resort, not recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Amsterdam

My stay in the Hotel 116 hotel.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: the distance to the airport is much longer than the Expedia indicated distance of 2 mi. I estimated it on 15 km taking more than 30 min.
In all ways the hotel staff tried to make my hotel as comforatable as possible. Shortly after my first stay I booked a second one night stay. I had to stand up at 4 a.m. to catch my flight and normally they do not serve breakfast, but on my request they made an acception and had a breakfast box available. which I really appreciated. During my first stay I found the breakfast service excellent. Instead of regular filter coffee it was no problem to receive a few good expresso's from the bar without any additional charge and everything was served with a great smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesus Rojas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jayfrom Toronto, Canada

Not a particularly great hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2014
I found the hotel to be a little underwhelming, right from the moment I arrived. The location is on a major street, but a bit far from everything. The decor looked a bit cheap and the service was kind of surly.