Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo, México

Really nice hotel for a quick stay in Bogotá

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful, they pick you up from the airport and take you back for free, room was very clean and comfty, breakfast is included with the fue. Totally recomended. El personal es muy amigable y servicial, tienen traslado aeropuerto - hotel - aeropuerto gratis, la tarifa del hotel incluye desayuno. Recomendado!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Airport, Great Shuttle Service

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Nice clean rooms, excellent service.
Cons: Hotel was a bit noisy due to guests hanging out in the hallways talking loudly.
Location: El Dorado International Airport
Hotel is close to El Dorado International Airport, rooms are small but very clean. For the price, it is a great place to stay during a layover. The hotel provides an excellent free shuttle service and will work with your flight schedule. They were there when we arrived holding a sign with our name and even made sure we made it to the airport at 3:30 a.m. for our early flight. Staff is excellent and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Salvador Enrique from Medellin

Hotel comodo para dormir

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Para le precio que se paga es buena opcion, solo lo utilice para llegar a dormir, asi que si necesita mas comodidades seguro no es el hotel. El desayuno es refresco de naranja cafe y pan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcela from Venezuela

Nice stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The manager was kind and helpful. This is a hotel to stay overnight as it offers free transportation from the airport, in this sense is a fair price for what to get (including breakfast).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean claude from canada

thumbs up don't hesitate

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, friendly staff despite a late arrival being welcomed at the airport was fantastic and it's included in the price. Excellent option,breakfast was basic but for the price no complains LOL...we are going back there at the end of or trip for the convenience and their excellent service.....recommend to anybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cerca del aeropuerto con transporte gratis

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Limpio renovado cómodo para una noche de pasada, desayuno pobre, sin elevador ni aire acondicionado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK-Colombia

Flight convenience

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Phone in rooms
Location: Good near airport location - just 7 minutes away. So far as things to do nearby, we had no idea, as we only made an overnight stop.
This is a good hotel for an overnight stop, very convenient for the airport and with an excellent free shuttle service. Very reasonably priced, with employees willing to go out of their way to please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

De pasada

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Muy cercano al aeropuerto, bueno para pasar una noche esperando conexión de vuelos. Puntuales en la recogida. Y buen trato del personal muy amables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana from MARACAIBO

EXCELENTE

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
MUY BIEN, EL HOTEL ES PEQUEÑO PERO MUY COMODO Y MUY LIMPIO, LOS EMOLEADOS MUY GENTILES TODOS, QUEDE MUY CONTENTA, Y EL LUGAR QUEDA CERCA PARA TOMAR TRASNPORTE Y DIRIGIRTE A LUGARES TURISTICOS DE LA CIUDAD.