Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the El Dorado Airport (Bogota)

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: I am planning to come back next time I need to stay overnight close to the airport in Bogota.
Cons: Please find a way to better inform where the shuttle stop is at the airport. When arrived, some people said it was upstairs and others downstairs.
Second time I stayed in this hotel. Friendly staff, nice and convenient location, affordable rates, very comfortable and clean facilities and room, great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland, USA

Bring your knit stocking hat!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: I would rate this hotel 5 Stars but for the lack of heat and a good night's sleep! After all...good sleep in a hotel is the ultimate expectation.
Cons: No heat in room! This can be expected if I was tent camping, but unacceptable is a "Premium" hotel!
All I can say is that this place would be great if there was some HEAT in the room! My room was on the east side of the building...and was COLD to sleep in! This was totally unacceptable from a worldwide chain of Starwood hotels. Not for $150 USD per night! The hotel, amenities, food and the staff were wonderful....but I did not sleep well any of the 4 nights I was there. Wake up Starwood!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Nice and clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Modern and nice beds. Gym opens 24 hrs. Free Internet and WiFi signal. I was able to borrow money from the hotel.
Cons: It needs a swimming pool and sauna. Also, more garbage cans. The barand kitchen need to be open lately. They close at 10pm.
Location: It is located very closed to take the Millenium bus station.
great location and very clean hotel. I can recommend U. I see it needs more management but its Ok in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Nice hotel, grate experience. Breakfast not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Excellent & very clean hotel near airport.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: very modern, clean, and friendly staff . speak good English for business traveler.
Cons: nothing, perfect as is.
Location: Near business office area. close to airport, 10 minutes
room was great, clean, and spacious. Staff was great. Food was great in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Excellent hotel . Large clean room.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Will surely come back to this hotel. Clean large and comfortable room. Transportation provided Via hotel bus every half hour. It would be goo if they answer the phone when u call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Fine. Close to the airport. Adequate basic services. Main issue: some noise by construction nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

A good option nearby the airport

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Rooms are clean with contemporary design and d├ęcor Food from the restaurant was fine and well presented Shuttle service to and from airport
Cons: It seems elevators are share between customers and housekeeping personnel. We came across with some of them carrying trash, not a good experience.
Location: Within few minutes from airport. No much to do or see at a walking distance around the hotel
Me and my family stayed in this hotel for one night while waiting for our connecting flight next morning. The overall experience was OK. There is not much to see or do around the hotel so you will have to take a taxi if you want go to a shopping mall or restaurants. We had to leave early in the morning so we did not have breakfast. Restaurant is small and casual. Food was good though. There is a snack bar if you arrive late or have to leave early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clear water florida

Great location nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I am surprised by the complete room I got. I really want to recommend this hotel. Great room great prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramon - Miami from Miami

great option for Bogota - Airport

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent option for Business trip, if you need to stay close to the El Dorado Airport