Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission, TX

Excellent airport option

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Good shuttle service to hotel. Big room. good internet. Nice breakfast
Location: Isolated except for convenience store across the street.
The hotel is perfect for a hotel near the airport. The shuttle is every 30 minutes 24 hrs per day and gets you there quickly. Nice size room and good options for snacks and food in the hotel. I had used another airport hotel in bogota and it was not nearly as easy to access and the room was not as big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucaramanga, Colombia

GREAT PRICE, LOCATION AND EXPERIENCE

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: service an d location
I book the hotel 2 month in advance. Choose 3 bedrooms for double occupancy. They have a shuttle bus that runs every 20-30 min from the airport so it was easy to reach the hotel. Their location is very convenient, just few minutes from the airport, We were surprise at the lobby with live soft rock music (maybe a little loud) The rooms were very bright, comfortable, with minimalist type decoration They did have breakfast included in the room price but we did have to leave earlier that 6 am, so we could not took advantage of it. Again they provide us with transportation service going back to the airport, and meanwhile we were doing the registration at the counter, the driver was kind enough to bring back from the hotel something that we forgot at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RD

Nice and practice hotel, near airport and downtown

Posted Jun 20, 2015
I has a good nigth at hotel previus to a travel,; good dinner at hotel's restaurant. Ruben Dario
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
It is a nice Hotel for 1 night, close to El Dorado Airport Bogota, clean, confortable great WIFI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Great option for an overnight stay near airport. Best for business travelers because there's nowhere to walk or shops in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hospitality

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: it is awesome
Cons: none
Location: excellent
I had great experience while staying there. I would stay there eveytime I am in Bogota
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The front desk staff are not all very professional. Some are nice and cordial but most seemed to be more interested in talking to each other. The bellmen seemed activated when I asked for my bags that were in storage. And then stood there in front of me talking. When another person asked if they were busy they said no. And I was still waiting for them to help me with my 5 bags. Then they walked away and I had to carry my bags with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The best for the price Almost a 5 Star

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No room for improvement
Location: Business
No complaints - The best No complaints - The best No complaints - The best No complaints - The best No complaints - The best No complaints - The best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Modern hotel close to Bogota airport

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport. Modern decor. Bright dining room.
Cons: The staff were efficient but not especially welcoming.
Location: The location near the airport would be convenient for overnight transit or perhaps a short business trip. Not much to see nearby.
My wife and I spent one night at the Aloft on our way home from a trip to Peru. The hotel was bright and modern and fully met our expectations. There was a free and very convenient shuttle bus service to and from the international airport. The dining room was bright and had a good selection of food. The hotel is relatively far from the downtown financial district, so it might not the most convenient choice for a business trip. However, it suited our needs on this trip perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Muy buena

Posted May 23, 2015
Súper buena muchas gracias regresaremos el día lunes 25 de mayo