Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clear water florida

Great location nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I am surprised by the complete room I got. I really want to recommend this hotel. Great room great prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Bogota Business visit

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Looks like brand new
Cons: The way the people connect to internet was giving me a lot of issues, finally was resolved by the great Hotel staff.
Location: Perfect, great location and close to the International airport.
It was a nice and comfortable Hotel. Friendly people, very close to International Airport. Room are nice, clean and like brand new. The only issue I had was with Internet, I would recommend to review the way the people can connect to Internet since it was a little difficult. Finally the staff solved the issue giving me a direct password, but it took me almost one hour suffering it two times. The rest was perfect. I would recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to El Dorado,

Posted Jun 4, 2014
We needed a hotel for a late night layover. Maybe a little more money than I wanted to spend, but the hotel was 5 min from El Dorado. We arrived too late in evening for shuttle pick up. The staff was very friendly, they spoke English w no issues, check-out was easy. Breakfast hit the spot. We were able to take the shuttle back to the airport next morning w no hassle. Room was clean. Bed was nice. They even provided a crib for our baby w no extra charge. Hotel was quiet while we were visiting. Que Bueno!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelent Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Style, perfect details
Update design, good taste all around, practical for business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from New Jersey

Great Night at a Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Very Modern
Cons: Everything is good.
Location: I really didn't have enough time to travel.
I really enjoy this hotel, I stayed a night with my girlfriend, we traveled from NJ to Bogota, and the room was really nice and clean. The bathroom was really nice and the bed was pretty big lol ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aditya from Bonn, DE

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted May 17, 2014
It's a nice hotel. Close to the airport. Rooms were quite and not too much sound. Breakfast could have been better. Compared to other hotels around, the prices were ok..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel near the airport

Posted May 15, 2014
Reasonable accommodation if you are in transit in Bogota, you should consider alternatives if you are planning to stay for several days or more. Hotel itself is quite comfortable, I found the staff very helpful. The buffet breakfast was OK except for the bread they serve - Colombians seem to have this obsession to add sugar to bread. Consequently, I did not enjoy the omelette. I suggest they also serve "Pan Frances' which, to the best of my knowledge, is the only type of bread that does not contain sugar.
1 out of 5
by andy from ch

Bad surprise

Posted May 1, 2014
I paid for this hotel and I was about to check in and they told me it's overbooked and they transferred me to another hotel 10 min not even half quality of this one! How can they sell the room I already paid! And how come they don't inform me about it before? Terrible... Not professional at all! Such a shame for a world wide chain
1 out of 5
by frank (canada ) from j.f.s

No a/c terreblo place I call front desk & she said

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Terreblo service room are not clean to standar or for the money I paid & went you call no one came to help shower terreblo water liaking becouse for loor not closet or lock I well never go back to this terreblo plase and I well not recomende to no one garbage place overoll this place is not ha hotel is dum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymond from Dominican Republic

Excelent location near to the airport.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Nice hotel, staff very friendly, excellent location near airport. Transportation available for free.