Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice quiet hotel near airport. Would stay again.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Great experience. Shuttle bus runs every 30 min to airport which is about 10-15 min away. Nice buffet Breakfast. 24/7 room service/food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luzern

Nice hotel close to Eldorado airport

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Nice and big bed, very comfortable. Free airport shuttle every 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern room. Really good quality.
Cons: The breakfast is served on the terrasse, it can be a little bit cold in the morning.
Location: Close to the airport, not an interesting part of town but good taxis are at the door. Perfect for a one day stop in Bogota.
Very confortable room. Very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Business Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Outstanding rooms, nice breakfast, friendly people, confortable airport shuttle and speed wifi
Everything I expected from hotel it got it, for a short term, and close to El Dorado airport
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston, texas

Very nice hotel closed to The AirPort

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Excelent Service very clean And very secure. Very good!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, ohio

Nice hotel close to the AirPort.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Nice rooms, delicious breakfast and comfortable rooms. Nice and friendly people. First class hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the El Dorado Airport (Bogota)

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: I am planning to come back next time I need to stay overnight close to the airport in Bogota.
Cons: Please find a way to better inform where the shuttle stop is at the airport. When arrived, some people said it was upstairs and others downstairs.
Second time I stayed in this hotel. Friendly staff, nice and convenient location, affordable rates, very comfortable and clean facilities and room, great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland, USA

Bring your knit stocking hat!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: I would rate this hotel 5 Stars but for the lack of heat and a good night's sleep! After all...good sleep in a hotel is the ultimate expectation.
Cons: No heat in room! This can be expected if I was tent camping, but unacceptable is a "Premium" hotel!
All I can say is that this place would be great if there was some HEAT in the room! My room was on the east side of the building...and was COLD to sleep in! This was totally unacceptable from a worldwide chain of Starwood hotels. Not for $150 USD per night! The hotel, amenities, food and the staff were wonderful....but I did not sleep well any of the 4 nights I was there. Wake up Starwood!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, Peru

Nice and clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Modern and nice beds. Gym opens 24 hrs. Free Internet and WiFi signal. I was able to borrow money from the hotel.
Cons: It needs a swimming pool and sauna. Also, more garbage cans. The barand kitchen need to be open lately. They close at 10pm.
Location: It is located very closed to take the Millenium bus station.
great location and very clean hotel. I can recommend U. I see it needs more management but its Ok in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Nice hotel, grate experience. Breakfast not so good.