Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by frank (canada ) from j.f.s

No a/c terreblo place I call front desk & she said

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Terreblo service room are not clean to standar or for the money I paid & went you call no one came to help shower terreblo water liaking becouse for loor not closet or lock I well never go back to this terreblo plase and I well not recomende to no one garbage place overoll this place is not ha hotel is dum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymond from Dominican Republic

Excelent location near to the airport.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Nice hotel, staff very friendly, excellent location near airport. Transportation available for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern & convenient hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Excellent experience. Modern and convenient hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noce hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2014
It is ok for people who wants to be close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carlos from Prague

Great place to stay for early flights the next day

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So nice you will not want to leave your room

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The pick up information. Was told it would be by door 2 of the airport but was in fact door 6 but in the 2nd tier of traffic
Location: Close to the airport - not much to do locally
This new hotel must have been designed by someone who has listened to all my complaints over the years. Its just perfect. The bed is large and comfortable, the bedding and towels top quality, the flat screen television huge. The large shower perfect with all the products you would normally expect from a top star hotel. We just spent the night here as we had an early flight out the next morning, but after spending 3 nights in something nowhere near as good but more or less the same prices, we just didn't want to leave our room. This is the sort of place you want to kick off your shoes to walk before inspecting the carpet. There is even a coffee maker and ironing board, and although we didn't use the breakfast facilities, bar or restaurant, all looked great. The centre of the city wasn't that far away and the drive to the airport (5 minutes) was a lot shorter than the drive from the airport due in part to the one way systems. I would certainly recommend this hotel and will in future look out for this chain when booking for myself
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jow from Texas

Very convenient and Comfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was great, and the shuttle service between the Airport and Hotel was right on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: It is close to the hotel and the service is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K from Kansas

Close to airport, good service

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a free shuttle. It is very close to the airport. They have good breakfast options. The staff took care of me.