Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Nice hotel, grate experience. Breakfast not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Excellent & very clean hotel near airport.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: very modern, clean, and friendly staff . speak good English for business traveler.
Cons: nothing, perfect as is.
Location: Near business office area. close to airport, 10 minutes
room was great, clean, and spacious. Staff was great. Food was great in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Excellent hotel . Large clean room.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Will surely come back to this hotel. Clean large and comfortable room. Transportation provided Via hotel bus every half hour. It would be goo if they answer the phone when u call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Fine. Close to the airport. Adequate basic services. Main issue: some noise by construction nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

A good option nearby the airport

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Rooms are clean with contemporary design and d├ęcor Food from the restaurant was fine and well presented Shuttle service to and from airport
Cons: It seems elevators are share between customers and housekeeping personnel. We came across with some of them carrying trash, not a good experience.
Location: Within few minutes from airport. No much to do or see at a walking distance around the hotel
Me and my family stayed in this hotel for one night while waiting for our connecting flight next morning. The overall experience was OK. There is not much to see or do around the hotel so you will have to take a taxi if you want go to a shopping mall or restaurants. We had to leave early in the morning so we did not have breakfast. Restaurant is small and casual. Food was good though. There is a snack bar if you arrive late or have to leave early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clear water florida

Great location nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I am surprised by the complete room I got. I really want to recommend this hotel. Great room great prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Bogota Business visit

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Looks like brand new
Cons: The way the people connect to internet was giving me a lot of issues, finally was resolved by the great Hotel staff.
Location: Perfect, great location and close to the International airport.
It was a nice and comfortable Hotel. Friendly people, very close to International Airport. Room are nice, clean and like brand new. The only issue I had was with Internet, I would recommend to review the way the people can connect to Internet since it was a little difficult. Finally the staff solved the issue giving me a direct password, but it took me almost one hour suffering it two times. The rest was perfect. I would recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to El Dorado,

Posted Jun 4, 2014
We needed a hotel for a late night layover. Maybe a little more money than I wanted to spend, but the hotel was 5 min from El Dorado. We arrived too late in evening for shuttle pick up. The staff was very friendly, they spoke English w no issues, check-out was easy. Breakfast hit the spot. We were able to take the shuttle back to the airport next morning w no hassle. Room was clean. Bed was nice. They even provided a crib for our baby w no extra charge. Hotel was quiet while we were visiting. Que Bueno!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelent Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Style, perfect details
Update design, good taste all around, practical for business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from New Jersey

Great Night at a Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Very Modern
Cons: Everything is good.
Location: I really didn't have enough time to travel.
I really enjoy this hotel, I stayed a night with my girlfriend, we traveled from NJ to Bogota, and the room was really nice and clean. The bathroom was really nice and the bed was pretty big lol ;)