Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

The service of the staff saved our stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The staff were very friendly , and if you need a tie there are about 6 tie shops within a block .
Cons: Unfortunately the surroundings are what they are a..a.downtown atmosphere is what it is in any city.
The room we stayed in was tiny and the beds were super hard , the staff was super friendly especially Juan who saved us by helping order a pizza from a nearby restaurant , as I could not communicate with thru restaurant myself . The hotel is in the middle of everything and a short walk to just about all the attractions you would want to see .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jyothikumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benoit Pierrefrom Curacao

Fatastica estadia

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellente estadia.Todos los empleados del hotel son muy amable y siempre listos para ayudar, en particular 5 estrellas para Carolina en la recepcion. El hotel es muy cerca a todo lo de interes en Bogota. Las habitaciones son agradables pero faltan un amario. Los colchones son de lujo y los banos con ducha caliente fantasticos. El desayuno es frugal pero con tanto lugar de buenas comidas de todos los lados no hace falta. El hotel es muy ceca a la estacion del Transmillenio "Las nieves" lo que permite de ir a cualquier lugar de Bogota facilmente y a precio economico. En conclusion un hotel a recommenda por los viajeros a Bogota con un presupuesto economico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by León Gabrielfrom Xalapa, Veracruz, México

Con ganas de volver Bogotá!!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Una excelente atención del personal (muy amables), una habitación cómoda y limpia y muy buena ubicación. Volveríamos a alojarnos en este hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by René Aldofrom schweiz

eeholsame tage in bogota

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reservation war nicht vorhanden. Zum glück war noch ein zimmer frei. Ansonsten........schlafen auf der strasse
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mex

Instalaciones irregulares

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: El diseño arquitectonico
Cons: Limpieza Atención Servicios
Location: Esta cerca el centro... Pero al rededor no hay donde comer... y el hotel tampoco ofrece el servicio.
Estuve 5 días y nunca cambiaron las sabanas, el lugar no es muy limpio en las habitaciones.No tiene buena ubicación no hay nada cerca donde comer por las noches., No tienen ningún servicio de alimentos (Solo desayuno). Es como un Hostal, más que hotel. NO LO RECOMIENDO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cadre commercialfrom France

Ensemble très correct

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plutôt bonne impression globale. Situé à 5 minutes à pied du musée del'or et des commerces. Edifice charmant. Lit confortable, eau chaude, couette ... Mais quelques remarques. Un peu bruyant tout de même s'agissant de ma chambre simple située au premier étage côté réception. Horaire petit déjeuner 7h-9h un peu limites à mon goût, 10h serait préférable. Pas de service de laverie.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Omarfrom Cucuta

Arrogancia en empleados

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me dieron un cuarto extremadamente pequeno. Toda la noche alto ruido se escucha todas la conversaciones en la recepcion. Ofrecen desayuno pero luego te quieren cobrar. NO PUDE DORMIR EN TODA LA NOCHE DEMASIADO RUIDO.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunnyfrom Sheen

Poor cleaning, Poor sleep,Disrespect, Overcharge

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first hour in the room I went to the bathroom while my husband went to get some food and got trapped in there. There was no knob at the door but there was a latch. Thank goodness my husband came back soon or God knows how long I would be lock there. I can't imagine the nightmare if I was alone (We were on the 3rd floor). Cleaning lady entered the room one day without even knocking catching us semi naked getting ready to go out. Another day the room got no cleaning at all. There were 2 old towels in the room when we arrived, only one in the second and third nights. The most annoying was the glass window they have from the room into the hallway with a motion sensor light right at it. Every time someone walked on the hallway in the middle of the night the light would go on and wake us up. There was no way to close/block those 2 glass openings. When we checked out we were possessed to hear that they were charging us U$ 30 for stains on towels. I do acknowledge that my hair accidently LIGHTLY stained a towel but not only no hotel has ever charged me for something like this but the amount charged was absurd. The towel was OLD and falling apart and there was nothing written anywhere about the charge for accidents. U$ 30,00 or COP 60.000,00 could buy a LOT of towels in Bogota. They were outraged but the staff treated us with the outmost disrespect. They called me a cab while we were discussing the charge to try to get rid of us. It was a horrible experience.