Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul Lowder from Bogota Colombia

Andino Royal excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family vacation with two teenage boys. Saturday to Wednesday. The staff here were very helpful answering questions and arranging taxis and so forth. This is right across the street from the Red Zone so you have 100s of restaurants and shopping near by. It feels safe. Saturday night the Red Zone was packed with young people having fun. We loved this place. Most of the sites are over by La Calderia so we did find ourselves taking the same cab rides back and forth to the attractions. I recommend this place fully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good option

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Good location, near financial area and with good access to restaurants. Excellent service, good rooms, included wifi and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by walker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First visit to Bogata

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: location appearance and presentation was very good
Location: shopping and restaunts
In spite of the rain, hotel staff were very pleasing enjoyable during our stay.It was my first visit to Bogata and they made me feel very comfortable. Language was not an issue since most of the staf understood some english. Room was very comfortable and clean. Food was above average and coffe was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katia from Brazil

Great hotel, beautiful neighborhood

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff are extremely polite and friendly, always willing to help. Quiet rooms, very clean and modern. Too bad I only stayed for a night - It would have been great to stay there longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erick Martins from Panamá

Just Perfect!

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Location: Best in town, you can walk everywhere
Just Perfect! and the location can´t get any better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by walker

Very good hotel with a great location and staff

Posted Oct 2, 2013
This is how every hotel should be staffed, The staff at Andino Royal are superb, fast, friendly,& courteous. The hotel itself is very nice with a great location. The restaurant food was excellent.The only small issue we had was the bed and pillows were a little hard but that is minute..overall we were very very pleased with Hotel Andino Royal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from Tampa

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hospitality at Andino Royal was amazing. Everything about my stay here was perfect, and I especially loved the breakfast! Thanks!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Waffles

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Courteous staff.