Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Excellent location

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Spacious and clean rooms. Very friendly staff.
Location: Well located for Zona T restaurants and bars and also Clinica Country one of the best hospitals in Bogota. Easy to walk around the zone and find taxis
Enjoyed the stay - were there for a week. Staff very welcoming and obliging. Will return for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Parfait pour un séjour Business ou Shopping

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service de bonne qualité, chambre spacieuse et très propre et hôtel très bien situé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Great location and excellent accommodations.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location, rate and great rooms with pleasant staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants of every type within walking distance and the Andino Mall 2 blocks away. Safe to walk in the area.
Checking was prompt and although i arrived early I was given a room. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luiz Eduardofrom Rio de Janeiro

Ótima localização

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótimalocalização com vários restaurantes e shoppings ao redor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recomended
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosadela de Quinterofrom Panamá

Atención personalizada

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfecta
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul Lowderfrom Bogota Colombia

Andino Royal excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family vacation with two teenage boys. Saturday to Wednesday. The staff here were very helpful answering questions and arranging taxis and so forth. This is right across the street from the Red Zone so you have 100s of restaurants and shopping near by. It feels safe. Saturday night the Red Zone was packed with young people having fun. We loved this place. Most of the sites are over by La Calderia so we did find ourselves taking the same cab rides back and forth to the attractions. I recommend this place fully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good option

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Good location, near financial area and with good access to restaurants. Excellent service, good rooms, included wifi and breakfast