Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aruba

Fantastic location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Close to shopping area and night life within walking distance. Recomme their taxi service; very accommodating and reasonably priced. Would also recommend it for airport transport to and from. Rooms are modern and clean. Breakfast included has nice options including local food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan Albertofrom Ok

Ok

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothyfrom California

Outstanding staff

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perhaps the most outstanding feature of this hotel is the friendliness, helpfulness and competence of the first-rate staff! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Excellent location

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Spacious and clean rooms. Very friendly staff.
Location: Well located for Zona T restaurants and bars and also Clinica Country one of the best hospitals in Bogota. Easy to walk around the zone and find taxis
Enjoyed the stay - were there for a week. Staff very welcoming and obliging. Will return for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshfrom NYC

Dec 2014

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great neighborhood...lots of restuarnts and shops. The hotel itself is nice. Our only complaint was being charged over $100 to wash a few items of clothing. We specifically said no dry cleaning but that request was ignored. It was very disappointing to see this bill. The clothing wasn´t worth $100 to begin with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Parfait pour un séjour Business ou Shopping

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service de bonne qualité, chambre spacieuse et très propre et hôtel très bien situé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Great location and excellent accommodations.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location, rate and great rooms with pleasant staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants of every type within walking distance and the Andino Mall 2 blocks away. Safe to walk in the area.
Checking was prompt and although i arrived early I was given a room. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luiz Eduardofrom Rio de Janeiro

Ótima localização

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótimalocalização com vários restaurantes e shoppings ao redor.