Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ak from New York

Business area is very poor

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rooms and good service. Very poor business center and poor reception staff. Good for pleasure but very poor business facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent ! 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Yorktown

New home in Bogotá

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Hotel shuttle. Excellent breakfast - and overall excellent food in the hotel restaurant. Friendly staff. Great shower. Fast internet. Near shopping and overall safe neighborhood. Close to convention center and central to most of my customer visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colombian Gring from Kansas City Mo.

Clean and efficent.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Good coffee, clean rooms, great morning brunch, and efficent shuttle to and from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Toronto

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: I liked how the hotel was safe, luxurious and impeccably clean. The airport shuttle included (free) was a HUGE bonus.
Cons: Absolutely nothing.
Location: Take a 3-5 minute walk to the nearest mall, Grand Estacion or walk southbound from the mall to catch a bus to get downtown and shop local.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos Florez from USA

ONE BIG DISAPPOINTMENT!

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
AR Hotel left us stranded at the airport for more than 2 hours. They advertised shuttle airport pick up but DO NOT indicate that the service is limited to certain hours of the day. Only after MANY phone calls did they send someone to pick us up! This really ruined our stay. It is my hope AR Hotel will be more accurate in their marketing. That was our LAST stay with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry Piggott from Yorktown, VA

Bogota Gem

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I usually stay at the Bogota Plaza but since the trade show was closer to this hotel and it was listed as one of the suggested hotels by the Trade show group I set up the reservation. I was glad I did. The service first of all was some of the best that I have had in my travels. The food at the hotel was great. It was in a secure location and only 15 minutes to town center (unless during the morning or evening rush). Staff was very friendly and helpful. This was the first time I got to know any of the staff on a first name basis. They made me feel at home and went beyond normal helpfulness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cesar from US

Great Hotel with great people!!!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is great Hotel. Only complain, internet it is not that good. But the people is really nice.