Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom USA

Comfortabe stay and great neighborhood

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable stay. The room was nicely equipped with everything including cooking utensils and a full kitchen. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which provided plenty of room and comfort for all. The hotel is located in a great neighborhood with lots of restaurants shopping nearby. Great value for the price. I will stay her again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Versisfrom USA

A real nice place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had some problems with the water,'s temperature; it was too hot and then too cold, we couldn't graduate the water temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guyfrom Montreal, QC, Canada

Review

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Nice big apartment, excellent for my family with two kids and another couple
Cons: The disgusting spots on the comforter
Location: Great location, close to Transmilenio and lots of good restaurants
The comforter on my bed had some ugly disgusting spots on it. The bathroom floor wasn't cleaned every day Good quality for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andyfrom Aruba

Great for families.

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Very convenient location, excellent restaurants nearby. Easy to get a taxi.
Cons: Bathrooms can be a little renovated, but I think this is in process.
Location: ATM, Minimarket, Restaurants and more are nearby.
We stayed at this nice appartment, which had 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, 2 stories. Excellent location, close to everything and very safe neighborhood. Appartments is very spacious, clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back. ATM machine is only about 30 yards away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miguel

It is an excellent hotel...

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: Location...
Cons: The hotel's name is not displayed easily
Location: It is a great commercial area...
Great location, near of differents comercial. It is a safety location. Excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craigfrom Barranquilla

Decent hotel, great Location.

Posted Mar 7, 2013
Pros: Great Location, Good Value. Nice Breakfast.
Cons: No Room Service or mini bar, but there are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
Location: Close to Everything Bogota has to offer
I was there with my family, 3 of us, it was in the perfect spot for us for 2 days. I was doing training at Intertec which is just around the corner(3000COP, £1, $1.50 in taxi) and we were shopping for furniture, there is LOTS of good shops nearby(walking distance).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Affordable

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Condo Hotel in Good Neighborhood. Bogota is noisy with traffic early morning. No A/C in Bogota so better prepare yourself with earplugs and eye covers for morning sunshine but light shades
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a family

Posted Jan 5, 2013
Pros: Location, comfort and kindness
Cons: For somehow the phone number of a guide were not working
Location: Wonderful
Everything was great, since the staff and their comminment to achieve a wonderful staying until the cleaness of the room and its comfort. We were very happy there, unfortunetly for a short time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ninafrom Reading, United Kingdom

Good choice for families

Posted Dec 30, 2012
Pros: Location, space
This accommodation is a good choice for families. Well located in a safe area of Bogota, close to shops and amenities, with the ciclovia very close, we had several pleasant walks with our children around the area. The standard is not exactly what you would find in a 4 to 5 star hotel and there is room for improvement but the apartment is overall well furnished, comfortable, clean and well decorated. They offer complimentary daily maid service and wifi. Parking was also available. Overall we had a nice stay. For us having the space, the living area and the 2 bedrooms plus kitchen and 2 shower rooms made up for other details that needed improvement like no having a place to dry cloyhes or the boiler which seemed old and occupying half of the kitchen space. The staff was very nice. It is likely that we would use this accommodation again in our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Great hotel option for tourism and for business.

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very conveniently located with ease of access to all of the major, prominent zones for business, shopping etc. The hotel and rooms were immaculate and the staff were extremely helpful. They go out of their way to assist you! Highly recommended!