Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perú

Confortable por tener todo lo que uno necesita.

Posted May 28, 2015
Muy satisfecho por la atención de toda su gente, excelente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecilio from Arecibo, Puerto Rico

Nothing fancy, basic hotel stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is being remodeled but the disruption was minimum. Basic hotel, nothing fancy but a nice clean room to stay in Bogota close to parque 93.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Franklyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hector josue from México

Excelente opción en Bogotá

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Cerca del parque de la 93, cuenta con gran variedad de restaurantes y entretenimiento, una excelente opción cuando uno piensa en Negocios y Bogotá. El unico punto a mejorar es el servicio de internet que llega a ser ciertamente intermitente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chih Yuan from TAIWAN

Simple and Clean Hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff and Nice breakfast. Quite close to many great restaurants. One day, there was no elevator service during our stay in the morning because of the remodeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Miami

Great hotel but still under remodeling

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is a typical boutique hotel in the "fun area" of Bogota, Parque 93. Unfortunately the hotel is being renovated and 1/3 is under construction. The room was clean and comfy, but unless you get a superior room, the standard one has literally less than 2 feet on either side of the bed to the wall and about 3-4 feet in front, thank God for flat TVs. The internet is slow, not the best you could get, but then Bogota has overall bad internet. The Bfast is great, complete, fruits and everthing. I would definitely stay here again, but wait 2-3 months till they finish remodeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose from Bogota, Colombia

So so.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room only had one night table, it was a little cramped, The breakfast was so so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hote

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable
Cons: n/a
Location: New part city - clode to restaurants
Nic ehotel - in good area. Close to public transport to get to historic centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giorgio from Las Vegas, NV

Clean hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are not very big but they're good enough to enjoy your stay. We found our room very clean. The room had a huge King size bed that was taking 80% of the space barely leaving space to walk between the bed and the opposite desk. Bathroom was nice although I'm still trying to figure out how to close the glass door. The complimentary WiFi was Ok. The TV had the most complicated remote control I've ever found in a hotel room. We also found the elevators a little slow and a little weird to use. The breakfast is where they excel, it was just awesome. It was included in our stay and we loved it. Everything was very fresh, juices are made from real fruit and the staff is very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

you must consider this Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Recent ownership change that will benefit travelor and the location makes it easy to get to most places.
Cons: A little more in the way of yogurt choices at breakfast.
Good safe location, pleasant staff and the rooms are nice and clean. Minor construction ends EOFeb.