Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Gute, zentrale Lage

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: die geräumigen Zimmer
Cons: das Internet hat verschiedentlich gestreikt, es könnte verbessert werden.
Location: zentrale Lage, man kommt überall schnell hin, wenn es der starke Autoverkehr zulässt.
das Hotel liegt in der Nähe eines schön gestalteten Platzes, der von Restaurants umgeben ist, so dass man zum Essen nicht weit fahren muss. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet. Alle Wünsche wurden prompt erledigt. Sehr nett die Bar auf dem Dach des Hauses, um den sundowner einzunehmen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelfrom Zürich

Durchreise

Posted Jan 22, 2015 
Sauber, geräumig, gute Lage, freundlicher Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernandofrom Campo Bom

Serviço excelente e café da manhã variado

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
A estadia foi muito tranquila, destaque para o ótimo serviço prestado e para a variedade do café da manhã.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente Servicio

Posted Jan 15, 2015 
Excelente Servicio, la atención impecable, personal muy atento y servicial. Destacable el servicio de masaje de cortesía, buen complemento para una estadía confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cintiafrom São Paulo

Hotel limpo e em ótima localização

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
Hotel melhor que a expectativa. Localização excelente. Funcionários extremamente gentis. Edith é excepcionl, assim como Luis e Estevan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aharonfrom anchorage

“Best hotel in bogota considering price & quality

Posted Jan 8, 2015 
I stayed here in early january with my girlfriend. I booked based on tripadvisor/hotels.com reviews. This is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at in any country (ive been to many). The class of service to the condition of the hotel and its ammenities for the price it is at the top of the batch in a competitive hotel seen in bogota. From the minute i stepped out the taxi the bellman was there to help me with my bag and ensure i received a fair taxi rate from the airport he then guided me into the hotel where he served me a welcome drink. The checkin was quick the staff was attentive and i didnt have to go through the normal nuisances ive experienced in other latin countries. The lobby and terrace is beautiful the breakfast is good (waffles omelettes fruit cereal cheeses sausage juices hote chocolate). The location is steps away from park 93 and the staff can help you get anywhere you need to go i wouldnt stay anywhere else in bogota!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aharonfrom anchorage

Best cost/service/ammenity ratio hotel in bogota

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
I stayed here in early january with my girlfriend. I booked based on tripadvisor/hotels.com reviews. This is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at in any country(ive been to many). The class of service to the condition of the hotel and its ammenities for the price it is at the top of the batch in a competitive hotel seen in bogota. From the minute i stepped out the taxi the bellman was there to help me with my bag and ensure i received a fair taxi rate from the airport he then guided me into the hotel to where he served me a welcome drink. The checkin was quick the staff was attentive and i didnt have to go through the normal nuisances ive experienced in other latin countries. The lobby and terrace is beautiful the breakfast is good (waffles omelettes fruit cereal cheeses sausage juices hote chocolate). The location is steps away from park 93 and the staff can help you get anywhere you need to go i wouldnt stay anywhere else in bogota
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joshfrom austin

im going back!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 
everything was excellente. great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Fantastic Hotel,great location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Facilities; location.
Cons: Check out was a little slow.. they could speed up the process
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars. Next to 93 Park, very nice and clean area.
Nice property in the heart of Bogota's financial district. Lots of restaurants, many things to do nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Djairfrom Itatiba/SP

Excelência na aparência e cumpre o que promete

Posted Nov 20, 2014 
Excelente hotel para quem procura conforto, boa localização, instalações novas, bom serviço com desejado custo benefício. Altamente recomendável aos que gostam de boa apresentação nas instalações e procuram um hotel confortável e bem localizado.