Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Gute, zentrale Lage

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: die geräumigen Zimmer
Cons: das Internet hat verschiedentlich gestreikt, es könnte verbessert werden.
Location: zentrale Lage, man kommt überall schnell hin, wenn es der starke Autoverkehr zulässt.
das Hotel liegt in der Nähe eines schön gestalteten Platzes, der von Restaurants umgeben ist, so dass man zum Essen nicht weit fahren muss. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet. Alle Wünsche wurden prompt erledigt. Sehr nett die Bar auf dem Dach des Hauses, um den sundowner einzunehmen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Fantastic Hotel,great location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Facilities; location.
Cons: Check out was a little slow.. they could speed up the process
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars. Next to 93 Park, very nice and clean area.
Nice property in the heart of Bogota's financial district. Lots of restaurants, many things to do nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Djairfrom Itatiba/SP

Excelência na aparência e cumpre o que promete

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel para quem procura conforto, boa localização, instalações novas, bom serviço com desejado custo benefício. Altamente recomendável aos que gostam de boa apresentação nas instalações e procuram um hotel confortável e bem localizado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Great Value

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The location is great. Several reataurants in the vicinity, and close the World Trade Center that attracts a lot of businesses. The hotel is very elegant. Rooms are good a good size and comfortable. Only complaint is that bed mattresses are on the firm side
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom Carlsbad

me quedaría de nuevo allá sin duda...

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me encantó mi estadía allá. Las única queja sería... me gusta más la alfombra para una habitación que los pisos laminados. Fuera de eso, excelente....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogotá

Best Western Parque 93 Bogota

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: It is well placed near Parque de la 93 were you can find very good restaurants and bars. The facilities and conditions of the hotel are good.
Cons: Traffic runs out of their hands, however, they should try to locate transportation on a street nearby that could help guests avoid one way street...
Location: Bars and restaurants within or near Parque 93
It was a pleasant stay. This hotel is well located for families and business travellers. Staff is friendly and willing toi help. I would say that they only discomfort was the way in and out as it only has one route that is constantly filled with traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico city, MX

Great service all around, every time

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Mostly, the people. Location and services are also very good.
Cons: The rooms can get a bit chilly in winter, even though the whole place is centrally heated (rare in Bogota), so a room based heater would be good.
Location: It's within walking distance of Zona Rosa, shopping centers, parks, and great dining venues.
I have been staying at this hotel almost once a month for the last year for my business trips, and I have yet to have a bad experience. The service, both for hospitality and events, is always friendly and engaging; the food is top notch, and the location, a block from the Parque de la 93, cannot be beat: it's within walking distance of Zona Rosa, shopping centers, parks, and great dining venues. The Facilities themselves are very good: the rooms are comfortable, with plenty of event rooms and good parking. The Internet service is also very stable and has good connection speeds (a steady 4-5 Mbps downstream).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian Haggertyfrom Bogota Colombia

park 93

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good but the lack of front desk services to make corrections on hotel bills is poor service. I was charged for items services that I did not request or asked if I wanted!!! I requested the manager to call my room to discuss the discrepancies on my bill but he has not contacted my by phone or email... I hope this can be resolved sooner then later!!!! Brian Haggerty
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by world travelersfrom usa

very nice hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
parc 93 area is safe and fun to explore. there are many restaurants of all levels and types to meet your wish. this hotel is right in the middle of this area, easy walk from the front door. the staff at the hotel is friendly and professional and most welcoming of its guests. rooms are spacious enough and comfortable. the pricing is fair.