Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Fantastic Hotel,great location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Facilities; location.
Cons: Check out was a little slow.. they could speed up the process
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars. Next to 93 Park, very nice and clean area.
Nice property in the heart of Bogota's financial district. Lots of restaurants, many things to do nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Great Value

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The location is great. Several reataurants in the vicinity, and close the World Trade Center that attracts a lot of businesses. The hotel is very elegant. Rooms are good a good size and comfortable. Only complaint is that bed mattresses are on the firm side
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogotá

Best Western Parque 93 Bogota

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: It is well placed near Parque de la 93 were you can find very good restaurants and bars. The facilities and conditions of the hotel are good.
Cons: Traffic runs out of their hands, however, they should try to locate transportation on a street nearby that could help guests avoid one way street...
Location: Bars and restaurants within or near Parque 93
It was a pleasant stay. This hotel is well located for families and business travellers. Staff is friendly and willing toi help. I would say that they only discomfort was the way in and out as it only has one route that is constantly filled with traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico city, MX

Great service all around, every time

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Mostly, the people. Location and services are also very good.
Cons: The rooms can get a bit chilly in winter, even though the whole place is centrally heated (rare in Bogota), so a room based heater would be good.
Location: It's within walking distance of Zona Rosa, shopping centers, parks, and great dining venues.
I have been staying at this hotel almost once a month for the last year for my business trips, and I have yet to have a bad experience. The service, both for hospitality and events, is always friendly and engaging; the food is top notch, and the location, a block from the Parque de la 93, cannot be beat: it's within walking distance of Zona Rosa, shopping centers, parks, and great dining venues. The Facilities themselves are very good: the rooms are comfortable, with plenty of event rooms and good parking. The Internet service is also very stable and has good connection speeds (a steady 4-5 Mbps downstream).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by world travelersfrom usa

very nice hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
parc 93 area is safe and fun to explore. there are many restaurants of all levels and types to meet your wish. this hotel is right in the middle of this area, easy walk from the front door. the staff at the hotel is friendly and professional and most welcoming of its guests. rooms are spacious enough and comfortable. the pricing is fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Parque 93; super comfortable bed

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location; amazing staff; super comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice property

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Best, Best Western Plus I've stayed in
Cons: Rooms could use a little more insulation between rooms. I could here a pin drop in the room next door.
Location: I'm a business traveler. So I'm looking for a good place to eat that is not to expensive. Great restaurants close within walking distence.
Staff was great, room was great, breakfast was great, Location was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristina Machadofrom Curitiba

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi excelente. Hotel muito bem localizado perto de vários restaurantes e num bairro nobre de Bogotá. O serviço foi excelente também com funcionários muito atenciosos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richfrom St Louis, MO, USA

Felt safe in area.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Smaller size, well staffed, appearance, room comfort, complimentary breakfast, free Wifi, hotel based transportation, comfortable beds.
Cons: Mostly minor: the warming trays at breakfast didn't really keep the food warm, the bed pillows had little support.
Location: Mostly places to shop and eat. Most attractions were a good distance away. Andes DC restaurant was a delightful and recommended eating experience.
This hotel was recommended by two friends who travel to Bogota for business. It was a great value and we happy with our decision. Staff were exceptionally accommodating. After I booked I noticed on their web page that check in ended at 9 p.m. I called ahead and that turned out not to accurate. We arrived at 1145 p.m. and the front desk was staffed and the lobby opened. We walked in the neighborhood in the evening and experienced nothing alarming. The location was a considerable distance from the pulse of the city so commuting was lengthy by taxi partly due to heavy traffic during the week. However, it was near high end shopping, clubs, wide array or restaurants. The hotel taxi service was an unexpected and convenient service. They would transport you and wait for you or you could call for pickup; in a city that size with a complex safety history it offered piece of mind. We would stay there again.