Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: This hotel was one of the best I have ever stayed at. The rooms are modern and clean and the staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was just amazing.
Cons: I really can't think of anything.
Location: The pizzeria across the street is a MUST! Thtere are many restaurants in the area. It is about 30 minutes from the center and cabs are cheap and easy.
This was my first trip to Bogota and had no idea what the city would be like. I accompanied my dad, who went for medical reasons, and studied the map of the city and looked at reviews of every hotel for hours. I finally decided on this hotel and I could not be happier. The staff was so helpful, the location was awesome, and the hotel itself was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was awesome. The hotel is near a shopping street and many restaurants, including a pizzeria across the street, which has the best pizza I have ever tasted in my life (and I normally don't eat pizza). There are hotel taxis that will wait for you if you go anywhere for a few hours. We took one to the Catedral de Sal or 6 hours and it cost $50. Bogota is not as unsafe as I feared and the people are so humble and friendly. It is a big city with smog and not many tourist activities, but El Muse Del Oro, Catedral de Sal in Zipaquira, and taking the cable car up to Monserrate are musts dos!!! I was very impressed with everything. Oh and definitely eat local food from vendors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

nice hotel near of good restaurant and funny

Posted Jun 11, 2015
very good is excellent, cleaniness. good price, is new . the crew very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GUSTAVO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JESÚS R from caracas

Excelente

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente la atención lo máximo mejor ubicación imposible . Habitaciones hermosas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Gute, zentrale Lage

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: die geräumigen Zimmer
Cons: das Internet hat verschiedentlich gestreikt, es könnte verbessert werden.
Location: zentrale Lage, man kommt überall schnell hin, wenn es der starke Autoverkehr zulässt.
das Hotel liegt in der Nähe eines schön gestalteten Platzes, der von Restaurants umgeben ist, so dass man zum Essen nicht weit fahren muss. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet. Alle Wünsche wurden prompt erledigt. Sehr nett die Bar auf dem Dach des Hauses, um den sundowner einzunehmen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcel from Zürich

Durchreise

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Sauber, geräumig, gute Lage, freundlicher Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernando from Campo Bom

Serviço excelente e café da manhã variado

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia foi muito tranquila, destaque para o ótimo serviço prestado e para a variedade do café da manhã.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente Servicio

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Servicio, la atención impecable, personal muy atento y servicial. Destacable el servicio de masaje de cortesía, buen complemento para una estadía confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cintia from São Paulo

Hotel limpo e em ótima localização

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel melhor que a expectativa. Localização excelente. Funcionários extremamente gentis. Edith é excepcionl, assim como Luis e Estevan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aharon from anchorage

“Best hotel in bogota considering price & quality

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here in early january with my girlfriend. I booked based on tripadvisor/hotels.com reviews. This is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at in any country (ive been to many). The class of service to the condition of the hotel and its ammenities for the price it is at the top of the batch in a competitive hotel seen in bogota. From the minute i stepped out the taxi the bellman was there to help me with my bag and ensure i received a fair taxi rate from the airport he then guided me into the hotel where he served me a welcome drink. The checkin was quick the staff was attentive and i didnt have to go through the normal nuisances ive experienced in other latin countries. The lobby and terrace is beautiful the breakfast is good (waffles omelettes fruit cereal cheeses sausage juices hote chocolate). The location is steps away from park 93 and the staff can help you get anywhere you need to go i wouldnt stay anywhere else in bogota!