Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Orlando, FL

Amazing hotel in a great location.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Great shopping and restaurants. Nice park across the street. Parque 93 a short walk away. Very safe and secure.
Wonderful experience from the first step into the door. Greeted by a wonderful, subtle aroma and friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful decor. Very clean. Shower was absolutely amazing!!! I want one in my house. We ate in the restaurant the first night. The chef's creativity in creating fusion Colombian food was memorable. Will definitely stay there the next time I'm in Bogotá.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from Birmingham, UK

Stylish, modern hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful stylish rooms, big comfortable beds and fabulous bathrooms.
Cons: Breakfast was quite good but it took too long to be offered coffee.
Location: Good location near to Zona T
Well located just few minutes walk from the bars, restaurants and shops of Zona T. Stylish and modern rooms with plenty of room and loads of storage space. Bathrooms were fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jossueth from Ecuador

Great Hotel, Great Experience

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Its an excelent hotel, location, service, confort, etc, very recommendable for business or vacation travelers in Bogota, just a little thing to improve, is to provide a sugar free beverages in the room's minibar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay, great location, great restaurant

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay, great location, great restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel. the only problem to me was he fragance. they spray the carpets with a nice but strong fragance. the terrace is really nice and the restaurant famouse in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Nov 28, 2012
Very good location, walking distance to el parque de la 93, very good service. A very nice lounge bar in the top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Experience

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Excellent location, friendly staff, great restaurant, nice and modern rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

e.g. "Great hotel for a couples and bussinessman

Posted Aug 3, 2012
one of the best places to be in Bogota,very well located ,incredible roof top ,nice view ,the restaurant ultra chic ,the room ultra chic and very nice design ,near zona T and zona G ,