Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

BADLY TRAINED STAFF

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The property.
Cons: Customer service, training of staff, restaurant.
I stayed here with my nephew. I was given incorrect information about the check in process for minors in the hotel by one of the staff at the reception. When we tried to check in, they had a completely different set of regulations, a letter of authorisation was suddenly necessary. Even though the employee who gave me the wrong information acknowledge his mistake, they put me through hell before giving me a room, to the point that I had to beg. It was 11 pm and it was going to be nearly impossible to find a good alternative. When I finally got the letter (before 1 pm next day) I wasn't even offered compensation nor have I received formal apology. I found a hotel with the same standards just a few metres away and moved. They didn't offer any compensation for the awful time they gave me at check in and during the one night we stayed. The room's aircon was broken. The staff were condescending and rude. A receptionist chased me around the corner as if I were a thief, just to inform me (yet again) of the missing letter. I had stayed at this hotel before. I had minor problems during my previous stays (internet, key, billing, towels, turn down service, etc) but after the super cheap treatment they gave me, I won't stay there again. The rooms are nice, it's a nice property. Just avoid liaising with the staff, and whatever you do, don't trust the information they give you. Badly trained and unprofessional from the manager to bellboy. My nephew felt unwelcome and cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodrigo from Sao Paulo

Excelente!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel estilo design e moderno, com 2 anos +/-, quarto standard com bom espaço, confortável, internet wi-fi de boa qualidade, serviços de motorista similares aos taxis, café da manhã excelente. Próximo a zona Rosa, shopping, bares e restaurantes baladados da cidade, mas interferência de barulho. Muito silencioso a noite. Único ponto desfavorável é que a piscina climatizada (que fica no terraço) fecha cedo e poderia ficar até mais tarde, pois é um excelente lugar para relaxar a noite e curtir um pouco da vista da cidade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by German from Miami

Gem in Bogota

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel, the decor, the vive and the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Outstanding hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful, very modern and chic hotel. Outstanding service, great location right near Andino mall and 85th Street, the best bed I've ever slept in, great breakfast, would absolutely go here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorna from Boston

Bogota Getaway!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, excellent service and an amazing rooftop pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francisco José from Forteleza- Ceara/ Brasil

Excelente..!!! Maravilhoso..!!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente..!!! Maravilhoso..!! Este hotel estar há 02 quadras do melhor Shopping e da melhores Lojas da Cidade. Os Funcionários são sempre muito Atencioso, Cordial e Gentil... O hotel é muito Bom e Agradável, a Cama bastante confortável lhe proporciona um perfeito descanso... Somente o café da manhã que precisa estar de acordo com o padrão do hotel. ( Com mais opções de Lanches Quentes, os Pães e Croissant mais Frescos ) Mais nada que desabone a Qualidade deste Hotel..!! Vale a sua Estadia..!! Voltaria a este Hotel , sem duvida...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Robert from Washington DC

Closed for New Year Eve and New Year Day

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I had a VERY unpleasant surprise when we checked in to the property on New Year Day and were told that the Bar , restaurant and bar pool were all closed. We had high expectations for a romantic evening on Jan 1st in an hotel rated 4 1/2 stars by Hotels.com. The hotel was nearly deserted with a skeleton staff working and maybe 10-12 guests total staying overnight. We were limited to the chips / cookies and candy in the mini-bar since we could not eat the food ordered from room service. (limited menu - very poorly prepared - I want to believe only that day, since they were so understaffed). The property is otherwise clean, well designed. It is centrally located but did not feel like waking too much that evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from Los Angeles

BOG-TASTIC!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel with wonderful service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JT from Minneapolis

The BOG ROCKS!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
The service is amazing by all of the staff, very friendly and helpful. Noticeably their intent to get to know you and provide personalized attention. This included one leaving for the afternoon to provide guidance. Hotel is very hip and stylish (I don't think the photo websites come CLOSE to what you will actual experience). The food is exceptional today and a new 5 Star Michelin Chef arriving Dec. Highly recommend!!