Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Guatemala

Very well experience

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Interntet speed, free Access.
Hotel is category 5, Confortable romos, spa, restaurants, healt club, VIP lounge. Staff is very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

transit hotel for airport

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: restaurant, comfort, gym, internet
Great hotel to stay at when transiting overnight at El Dorado airport. Excellent facilities, gym to wear off the jet lag and a pillow menu for a great night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family of 3 from London, UK

Fantastic, Superb Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2013
The hotel is well located, with restaurants, shopping centres and the airpor near to, the rooms were excelent and very comfortable, spa and swimming pool areas were very good, staff was extremelly friendly and polite, with a right aproach and happy actitud, breakfast was fantastic, with lots of fresh options, overall a Suberb hotel. we will defenitly stay there again, we had been in other 3 around the same area and the Marriot has been the best by far.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Got sniffed by security dog and scanned at entranc

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
On our way to Cartagena stayed overnight here. First trip to Colombia, intimidating due to number of police cars and security dogs all around. First time ever in all our travels that we had to go through security check at entering the hotel. Once inside the hotel is very nice and clean. Service very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monique from Aruba

Marriott quality, except for the food.

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The restaurants were very pricy and the menu had very little variation. Luckily there were some restaurants close by. The wonton soup at the sushi bar taste horrible. The live music in the lobby was so loud, you could not carry a decent conversation during their performance. The people were very friendly and helpfull. The spa, pool and sauna were awesome.