Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel kinda close to the airport

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I just stayed at the Marriott for one night before flying home to the US the next morning. For this situation, it was perfect although a bit pricy for a hotel away from downtown. Staff is great. Spa and pool facilities are also excellent for Colombia standards - pool is actually 20 yards but you'll need goggles to swim laps since there are no lanes. I got a massage which was worth the $100. Bar restaurant is nice but essentially limited to sushi, and the night I was there a loud band was playing old classic American rock songs. Location is perfect for the airport but NOT if you want to see el centro, which is a 10$ cab ride away towards the mountains...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TAIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernesto from CURITIBA

HOTEL TOP

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel de categoria internacional,com uma equipe do mais alto nível a lhe atender.Localizado proxímo do aeroporto,é uma opção recomendadissíma p/viagem de negócios.Novo,muito bem equipado,com uma cozinha de tirar o queixo. E ainda te levam ao aeroporto. Voltaria com toda certeza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susana from Caracas

Recomendable

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
En terminos generales bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by m from caracas

una noche en bógota

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
solo estuve una noche porque mi vuelo hizo escala en bogota, pero es muy bonito el hotel, personal muy amable, nos buscaron y llevaron al aeropuerto, room service exquisito, ubicación buenísima cerca del aeropuerto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
It was amazing!! A highly recommended place to rest and stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sherri from Cleveland, Ohio

Spectacular hotel - loved it!

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Spectacular hotel with amazing service. I was only there for a short night and they did everything possible to help me maximize my stay. Beware of the hustlers at the airport. This hotel is 5-7 minutes from airport. Avoid the hustlers at the door who will co-opt you to their driver and charge $40-50USD. The cab ride should be $20USD maximum - and even that is overpriced for the short ride. Cab drivers at Bogota Airport would be well served to learn some very basic English!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel, Very Good Location

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Location, Very close to the airport, all staff very good and helpful, several restaurants and a nice bar in the lobby.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent locate close to airport.
Very close to Airport and many other places, very confortable to receive people in the lobby, all facilities very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andres from Girardot

Inigualable

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Lo malo es que quedas mal acostumbrado. Visitas otros hoteles y tu familia se queja porque no fuimos al marriot. Pronto vamos a conocer el Marriot suites en Panamá. Esperamos que la experiencia sea igual de satisfactoria.