Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always enjoyable experience

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Service is excellent.
Cons: The shower can use some updating.
I've stayed at the Bogota Plaza a number of times now and I always enjoy my stary there. The staff is excellent from the reception desk to the taxi service offered. The food is also very good and the my rate included a full breakfast which I took advantage of whenever I could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mayotru

Great hotel for business or tourism

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: I like the hotels location, breakfast and service.
Cons: The hotel lobby could use a little upgrade
Location: It is located near parque de la 93 and shopping center as Unicentro.
I am a frequent user of this hotel, the facilities are pretty nice and service is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very good, it is always my choice

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AK from Calgary

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: The security aspect, clean accommodations, helpful staff, and the breakfast selection.
Cons: The weight-training/exercise area could be expanded. The dinner menu could be examined also.
Location: There is a grocery store around the corner.
Once again, the room and its linens were very clean, and the bed quite comfortable. The staff continue to be approachable, and it was in fact very simple to have my stay extended, although the original booking had been made online. The room sales manager happened to be nearby, and was helpful in this regard! At breakfast, the service was still very welcoming, and the cook made the omelettes to my own requirements, without complaint. A bowl of cut fruit then completed my meal. There have been renovations to the spa area, and the exercise area showers. It is possible to use the white taxis at the front of the hotel, but they are expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joacopom from Fort Worth, Tx

Very good hotel. Nice staff and good restaurants.

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: I like the location near to Restaurants, shopping malls and even to the airport.
Cons: I could not find any
I have stayed several times and have been very happy every time with no glitches. Will highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce from Kah

Do not use resturant

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room & service very good, but do not touch the mini bar or use the restaurant Last night there ate at hotel restaurant, $ 24 usd for bowl of chicken soup & bottle of water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.L. from miami

Nice place to stay in Bogota.

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Location, PERFECT. very easy to take taxis and buses. Nice neiborhood.
Cons: For me was very good. not complaint.
Location: Good restaurants around and perfect for every thing.
I just went for 5 days to Bogota. I had personal thing to do over there, people in the hotel were very nice. Breakfast, EXELENT. Room very clean, nice room and the bed, beautiful. Room service, very good. Overall, Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gus from Princeton, New Jersey

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: No significant changes from previous satisfactory stays.
Location: Conveniently located in a very busy city; close to restaurants and shopping malls. ExcellentTaxi fleet at hotel entrance is a big plus
Pleasant. Staff was very courtious and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast buffets offering a variety of local,typical foods. The business center is well equipped and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Mexico City

Well located nice hotel with a very nice room size

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: I thought the hotel staff was great as well as the overall service.
Cons: The hotel could use a simple remodel.
Location: Close to the T zone and major businesses.
I got a Junior Suite, which has a very good size, for a good price. The hotel has a nice gym and spa and great food.