Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs,Florida us

muy,muy buena,un lugar muy lindo.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: El personal.los reautantes,comida gourmet, el gimnasio y el spa,tambien el servicio de transportacion que ofrecen.
Cons: Con las amenidades en la habitacion como cotonetes,mas javon en barra de tocador,papel tissues.
Location: Muchas
Gente super amable y sevicial el desayuno buffet con mucha variedad,buena ubicacion el hotel,habitaciones comodas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good Service

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants, Shopping centers such us Unicentro, El Andino.....
Good Service, few glitches with the Movies services, but overall GREAT.... Food very good, attention excellent......Great Experience.....!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAFAEL C from Barcelona Venezuela

noche romantica

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
excelente fin de semana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camilo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jorge from medellin

estadia

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
bien en terminos generales, solo que yo reserve una habitacion que costaba 107 dolares y alla me cobraron 122 dolares y nadie supo darme una explicacion, gracias
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Quito

great

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: the staff... indeed most helpful
Cons: bfast
Location: it was pretty well centered... main issue was the traffic in Bogota, but nothing to do with the hotel
Awesome, the staff was very helpful. I had issues with some tires i was bringing and they took the bother to help me packing them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Københvn, Danmark

Dejligt hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Gode store værelser. Sødt personale.
Dejligt hotel. Måske lidt hæmmet af, at de ligger i en zone, hvor der p.t. er meget vejarbejde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fortworth, Tx

Good hotel, close to shopping, Drs, etc.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location, price and Staff friendly people.
Cons: Parking at the front is very narrow for two cars.
Staff are very nice and helpful. Restaurant is good, b/fast is excellent.