Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We had a great time. People were very nice. The room was excellent and the food too it was very well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by great place too from london

it was great lovely hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: everry thing
Cons: not
Location: great
it was great staff everry thing so good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from USA

This is a great hotel for business travelers

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was absolutely wonderful. The facility reminded me a lot more of a European hotel than something in the Western Hemisphere. We had a problem with the towels. When we arrived, there was only one hand towel (there were two of us) and no face clothes. We had to ask for these every day. If you are in Bogota on business, you will do very well at this facility. Unfortunately for us, we were there for a wedding and to see the sights and this hotel is not close to any tourist destinations. Allow plenty of time to check out. It took about half an hour to complete the very copious red tape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudia from VA, USA

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff in this place makes a difference, every single employee is willing to go the extra mile to help and ensure the guest feels comfortable. The rooms are brand new, wittingly designed to make the most use of the space, clean, and the service impeccable. Special kudos to Mrs. Sabrina at the front desk and Mr. Orlando Food was delicious I would only recommend offer non dairy alternatives such as soy, almond, or rice milk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Federico from Montevideo

Nice Hotel un Bogotá

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: All.
Location: In a very nice area of Bogotá
Very good and confortable Hotel. I enjoy my room with a private deck. I have lunch at the sun there with a beautiful view. The bed is excellent. Also the room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

The service in costumer service terrible

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The amenities like sauna never work. The hotel taxi es over charge. The water and snacks súper expensive , o will never recomended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Apzara from Sunrise

It needs to be renovated

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff is friendly and awesome. The room was not very good. It is very old and it needs an update. I would stay again after the renovations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted May 6, 2013
excelent it is a great hotel, very comfortable and very good facilities, the food is excelent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fully serviced hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We leased on of the hotel conference rooms for the inauguration of our Canadian-based company operations in Colombia. I also stayed at the hotel for 3 days. The hotel staff has world-class customer service. The rooms are neat and there are lots of services in the hotel complex, part of the World Trade Center. Sport bars, gyms (but limited equipment), casual and formal restaurants, social club, banks, etc. The price for the conference room and refreshments were very good. The one pitfall is that, although very clean hotel, some fixtures seem to be from the 80's. Like room doors and sink area. The mini-fridge is below the sink. It is located in one of the richest areas in Bogota and it seems to be perceived as a high-end class by Bogotanians. I would not advice this for a family holiday, as there are not too many touristic attractions nearby, but a good place for business.