Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Excellent

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I love the hotel and everything, very good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location and the staff.
Cons: Their WiFi is weak in certain places.
Location: Just walking around the neighbourhood - lots of parks and 93 is close, as well.
Liked the room view and the gym. The location was great. The staff is really friedly. And there is a SB on the 1st floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible internet

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Hotel in business area of the city , you would expect an internet service to provide for business travelers , you would be sorely mistaken Abysmal service from hotel management to resolve the problem Give this place a miss
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and Great Staff

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Rooms, Restaurantes and Staff. Excellent Location and very well managed.
This is one of the best hotels in Bogota. The rooms are great with lot´s of comfort and very clean. The restaurants have a variety of foods including sushi and breakfast is amazing. The location is very convenient. Is located at the World Trade Center of Bogota and there are very nice restaurants around including LA FRAGATA an outstanding sea food restaurant located in a Penthouse with beautiful view around Bogota. Price/Quality is very good. I recommend this hotel very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Javifrom New York

4 star hotel 5 star experience

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean and staff was very professional. After a long flight carrying extremely heavy luggage this was the perfect place to unwind. It has a very soothing environment. My room had an ihome playing soft music with perfect climate control and a penthouse view that was just as beautiful at night as it was in the morning. The queen bed and soft comforter were just what I needed with a large mounted flat screen. I also had a welcome plate with cheeses, fruits, and crackers waiting for me on the nightstand, it was a very nice touch to make you feel like you're on top of the world. I only stayed for one night so the fact that they didn't have a pool didn't really affect me. But upstairs I was given a tour of the gym, spa, and sauna. A wide variety of buffet items is offered for breakfast. This hotel is very mother nature conscious so the shower head had very weak water pressure. The one thing you should be cautious of is the minibar. If you can, buy something to drink prior to arriving to keep in the fridge, that 20 0z. bottle of evian water will run you about 12 dollars. 4 star hotel, 5 star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We had a great time. People were very nice. The room was excellent and the food too it was very well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Texas

Convenience

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
What I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ivanfrom Medellín

Amabilidad

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo el personal muy dispuesto, amable,atento,cordial,servicial.