Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Javifrom New York

4 star hotel 5 star experience

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean and staff was very professional. After a long flight carrying extremely heavy luggage this was the perfect place to unwind. It has a very soothing environment. My room had an ihome playing soft music with perfect climate control and a penthouse view that was just as beautiful at night as it was in the morning. The queen bed and soft comforter were just what I needed with a large mounted flat screen. I also had a welcome plate with cheeses, fruits, and crackers waiting for me on the nightstand, it was a very nice touch to make you feel like you're on top of the world. I only stayed for one night so the fact that they didn't have a pool didn't really affect me. But upstairs I was given a tour of the gym, spa, and sauna. A wide variety of buffet items is offered for breakfast. This hotel is very mother nature conscious so the shower head had very weak water pressure. The one thing you should be cautious of is the minibar. If you can, buy something to drink prior to arriving to keep in the fridge, that 20 0z. bottle of evian water will run you about 12 dollars. 4 star hotel, 5 star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We had a great time. People were very nice. The room was excellent and the food too it was very well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Texas

Convenience

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
What I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by great place toofrom london

it was great lovely hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: everry thing
Cons: not
Location: great
it was great staff everry thing so good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancyfrom USA

This is a great hotel for business travelers

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was absolutely wonderful. The facility reminded me a lot more of a European hotel than something in the Western Hemisphere. We had a problem with the towels. When we arrived, there was only one hand towel (there were two of us) and no face clothes. We had to ask for these every day. If you are in Bogota on business, you will do very well at this facility. Unfortunately for us, we were there for a wedding and to see the sights and this hotel is not close to any tourist destinations. Allow plenty of time to check out. It took about half an hour to complete the very copious red tape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudiafrom VA, USA

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff in this place makes a difference, every single employee is willing to go the extra mile to help and ensure the guest feels comfortable. The rooms are brand new, wittingly designed to make the most use of the space, clean, and the service impeccable. Special kudos to Mrs. Sabrina at the front desk and Mr. Orlando Food was delicious I would only recommend offer non dairy alternatives such as soy, almond, or rice milk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Federicofrom Montevideo

Nice Hotel un Bogotá

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: All.
Location: In a very nice area of Bogotá
Very good and confortable Hotel. I enjoy my room with a private deck. I have lunch at the sun there with a beautiful view. The bed is excellent. Also the room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

The service in costumer service terrible

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The amenities like sauna never work. The hotel taxi es over charge. The water and snacks súper expensive , o will never recomended